What to get your family/gf/friends as a Christmas present?

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
For gf, 2 blades of 3 feet samurai sword and full classes on how to use it effectively. This is for her safety so that she can kill those rempits when they disturb her.

For all family members, 2 blades of 3 feet samurai sword and full classes on how to use it effectively. This is for their safety so that they can kill those rempits when they disturb them.

For friends, 2 units of revolver with 40 rounds. Guess what it's for yourself. haha

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
for gf, a huge vibrator to enjoy and a stunt gun for protection hahaha!

for dad, a pornstar like silvia saints for happy hours.

for mom, a really sexy lingerie from victoria secret.

for sister, a handsome pornstar male, those which have really strong big dick!

:laugh::laugh::laugh:

jeremy

Nov 12, 2004
kuching-penang
i seriously cant think of anything for a Xmas present to my gf,, how bout if i tell her that i;ll take her shop whole day n i'll buy her anything she wants .. tis canoot wokr if yur gf is a big spender.hehe..any comment?

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Tohsan said:
tat is to spice up things a bit,who know maybe ur one is bigger than the vibratorleh! muahahahaha :laugh:
Size don't matter, dude. Skill does. Else, there's always the traditional fist.
heh heh

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
satria_95 said:
Size don't matter, dude. Skill does. Else, there's always the traditional fist.
heh heh
ya ya
size doesn't matter
its the skill
wakakkakakaka
tohsan..u dun mengada ngada woh...
u got think of my feelings or not??
i oso not yet get tamz18 strings,u wanna get liao ar?:angry_smile:
>..<
pfft
hmmm..ok..chocolates it'll be,for ym darling's xmas present...lets see...kit kat...crunch..cadbury...apollo roca...wat else ar??