Wat's the max boost for a stock 4g93t terbalik?

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
u like wheel spin ah?..causes tyre to wear faster lo..
Oh.... He have a special interest... He likes to let everyone knows he has powerful car.... Lolz... To me, automatic transmission is only nice when traffic jam. For perfomqnce driving n show off purpose, stilll prefer mannual... Unless selespeed or twin clutch... Hehe...

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Oh.... He have a special interest... He likes to let everyone knows he has powerful car.... Lolz... To me, automatic transmission is only nice when traffic jam. For perfomqnce driving n show off purpose, stilll prefer mannual... Unless selespeed or twin clutch... Hehe...

haha..this wan i've to agree with you..the car isn't moving when tires are spinning, ppl will say ur car under power..

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
yaya..td05 is good and cheap..

---------- Post added at 03:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:57 PM ----------

True, no doubt on TD05. TD05 from E7 TD05 is only RM1K+ for a second hand unit. But u still have to do exhaust manifold. customize adapter lo...

But GSR manifold outlet 1 hole.
TD05 turbine inlet 2 hole... :smokin::smokin::dontknow::dontknow:

It was my friend's car... 1.5 bars.
evo 123 is td05h turbine inlet single hole same with gsr,evo4-9 td05hr twin hole turbine inlet,can use on 93t terbalik~but need adapter too

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
u like wheel spin ah?..causes tyre to wear faster lo..
sometimes wheel spin ... show a bit off ma..^^:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:54 AM ----------

Nonono !! :biggrin: Dont misunderstand ~~ I wanna wheel spin ...just want to be "YENG" ! ^^
Doesnt mean powerful car ...
If I beside ferrari...I also will wheel spin... Just show a bit off ~~ :thefinger:

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
sometimes wheel spin ... show a bit off ma..^^:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:54 AM ----------

Nonono !! :biggrin: Dont misunderstand ~~ I wanna wheel spin ...just want to be "YENG" ! ^^
Doesnt mean powerful car ...
If I beside ferrari...I also will wheel spin... Just show a bit off ~~ :thefinger:
BUAHAHA... Just kidding...
U like high profile... But bro... Nowadays animals crawling on the highway... It's always wise to be a little humble on the road...

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
BUAHAHA... Just kidding...
U like high profile... But bro... Nowadays animals crawling on the highway... It's always wise to be a little humble on the road...
Ya..Agree ! Hmm..sometimes show a bit off at parking ^^ Since parking lot can't race...just can show off :biggrin:
Taiko.. the downpipe for t28 is 2.5" right ??
becoz I'm going to install soon...a bit nervous...:smokin:

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
Ya..Agree ! Hmm..sometimes show a bit off at parking ^^ Since parking lot can't race...just can show off :biggrin:
Taiko.. the downpipe for t28 is 2.5" right ??
becoz I'm going to install soon...a bit nervous...:smokin:
Nervous like waiting for wife to deliver... Muahaha....
U can even go for 2.5"-3.0" also ok. No harm. Just to avoid the back pressure within the downpipe and get rid of the heat.

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
Nervous like waiting for wife to deliver... Muahaha....
U can even go for 2.5"-3.0" also ok. No harm. Just to avoid the back pressure within the downpipe and get rid of the heat.
Yaya!! Waiting New WIFE !! HAHAHA!!
Ok ~ 2.5" is GOOD !! The bigger piping ... more no back pressure right ?
BRB..makan dulu..:biggrin:

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
Yaya!! Waiting New WIFE !! HAHAHA!!
Ok ~ 2.5" is GOOD !! The bigger piping ... more no back pressure right ?
BRB..makan dulu..:biggrin:
Smaller downpipe, more back pressure.
bigger downpipe, heat and pressure goes away better.

Small = restriction ma....

Imagine u try to breath in from ur nose, blow out the air from your mouth through a straw...
Then, u try to breath harder, the blow out through the straw faster... Feel tired..?

Okie, now, change the straw to the "CHAN CHU NAI CHA" straw... BLOW!!!

How's the feeling..? Which one more pressure sustain in your mouth during the blowing process... Get it..?

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008

Imagine u try to breath in from ur nose, blow out the air from your mouth through a straw...
Then, u try to breath harder, the blow out through the straw faster... Feel tired..?

How's the feeling..? Which one more pressure sustain in your mouth during the blowing process... Get it..?
Ooo !! I understand now !!
Smaller piping will more back pressure
Bigger piping less back pressure !! Turbo car love straight flow..
So the bigger piping you have...the more advantage you will get !! IS it correct ?!:biggrin:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006

Fuiyoh, this example is so good!..

---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:14 PM ----------

Ooo !! I understand now !!
Smaller piping will more back pressure
Bigger piping less back pressure !! Turbo car love straight flow..
So the bigger piping you have...the more advantage you will get !! IS it correct ?!:biggrin:
bro, actually the piping depends on ur turbo+engine capability..if use too big will cause too much flow, thus the car feels sluggish..

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
ehdrian..How to know which piping should I put ?? :bebored:
Hmm..Or I think I just put same size diameter from IC to TB enough.. then turbo to IC follow the turbo inlet diameter ..:biggrin:
And... restriction will cause LIFT problem..!!

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
this wan u hv to ask abang speed2horizon ade..me also dunno wat's the correct size 4 ur car..callingABG SPEED2HORIZON[/COLOR][/SIZE]..

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
BTW..taiko how's your car ??
IF you wanna order piston let me know..we order sekali :love:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
BTW..taiko how's your car ??
IF you wanna order piston let me know..we order sekali :love:
aiyo, dun call me taiko ler, not qualify ler..hehe..no money to mod la bro..just looking for a set of suspension currently, my current suspension too soft ade..