walbro 255lph fuel pump

e*terna

May 18, 2005
Hey guy....anybody had install this pump to 4g63 engine or others? is it worth it to use this pump with free mod? do you guy have any problem with this pump to set up the engine back?

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
excellent choice for direct replacement..since it runs in-tank, less hassle compared to the external pumps.

i've used this personally before and it flows real well, but get it coupled with a fuel regulator for optimum usage.

jinkl-

Klang
stock erm i tink u can keep the stock one
if i increase then better just get the wallbro or sard

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
sum-dum-fuk said:
excellent choice for direct replacement..since it runs in-tank, less hassle compared to the external pumps.

i've used this personally before and it flows real well, but get it coupled with a fuel regulator for optimum usage.
Yeah, get it direct wired as well :)

bnr34

Jul 28, 2004
mee to using on my 63. but dono wat different wow...
feel like same only.

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
different alot loh, upbooost then you can feel liao..

a bit of noise can be heard from the pump though...

So the Super GT race series just came and went as fast as it was out on the track, but it hasn't left without searing images of perspiration, tight clothes (or the lack thereof) and wonderful smiles that made an already hot race even hotter...