VR4/EVO Stroker Tech

goo_61t

Nov 13, 2007
err wut error come out?i can donlod n view no problemo. Nuthing to do with vista lerr..

---------- Post added at 10:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:59 AM ----------

perhaps u need to use latest version of PDF reader laaa

normality78

I think the file corrupted. Need to re-zip coz cant even unzip.

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
when i open it with winrar, pop up msg 'unexpected end of archive'
used adobe ver 8.6 also cannot

normality, u try open using what program

normality78

spuzzle,
i didnt use any program. After i saved it, i double click it and it showed me this error msg.

the compressed zip folder is invalid or corrupted

goo_61t

Nov 13, 2007
ok updated..if cannot also wut to do hahaha need to come n meet me laa i print for u kekekeke

normality78

whahahaha, wait, i come frm jb 1st. whhaahhahaa

betul betul dunno how liao. coz i use home and office pc, both also canot. same error msg

goo_61t

Nov 13, 2007
see people can open it laa haha something wrong with ur PC laa then spuzzle n normality,give me ur email address laa i'll email it to u laa easy

normality78

goo_61T boss,
[email protected]

Keon,
save it in thumbdrive, take frm you tmr if incase even email 1 also canot work. whahahahah

11000RPM

Feb 24, 2004
Yoz sifus...

Any idea 4d68 conrod stronger/bigger than 4g63 evo conrod?
I thought of using evo9 piston with 4d68 conrod and crank in rvr block. Target 4xxhp.
Ok kah?
I read from zth just now that the 4d68 piston pin is bigger than evo? How many mm?

11000RPM

Feb 24, 2004
Dear all,

Gotta know that diesel rod is way much thicker than vr4 rods, the prob is the rod is using 23mm pin. Anyone can advice whether bronze bushing is reliable or not? My pomen suggested bronze bushing which is belived by him to be better.

And about conrod weight, thicker rod means heavier, will it affect any power loss?
Thanks sifusss...

Dear All,

Would like to ask, my car AC is giving my symptoms that it won't engage properly. There are 2 scenarios to describe my issues:

1.) When outside is damn hot, the compressor clutch will stop working all of the sudden and blows hot air. It's random and it can be rectified if i turn on and off the A/C system.
2.) At high fan speed, the compressor clutch will stop working at random timing.

So far the things i did to try and fix it:
1.) Replace the freon filters
2.) Replace...