valentine day a time score new chick........

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
koolspyda said:
nope, men are getting softies (metro-men) .

men need to get back to basic instincts.
bro elaborate abit la ...wat u mean.......

hunt the female species than bring back to cave....cavemanstyle......

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
#1 the first rule is not to talk about it
#2 - The second rule is, you DO NOT talk about it

“When the fight begins within himself, a man's worth something.” -Robert Browning

We're designed to be predators and we're in a society of shopping

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
koolspyda said:
#1 the first rule is not to talk about it
#2 - The second rule is, you DO NOT talk about it

“When the fight begins within himself, a man's worth something.” -Robert Browning

We're designed to be predators and we're in a society of shopping
wei now i think i am a predator but i dont know want to become wat lion or tiger?

wei koolspyda give us some more la buddy........

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
jeffblazed,
If you be a predator, then alien will come and look for you. The it'll be Alien vs Predator. hehehehe Try becoming a Sextator. hahahahaha

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
nope, for clarity it should be

fun humorous guys over boring nerds.
(well in some occasions nerds with billzilion$$$$ over any handsome ones ; except hire them as chauffeurs, gardeners...ie. Anna Nicole Smith)

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
still waiting for answer from 6 optional dates.... first come first serve basis...

errrr... no Durex roadshow ah this year? Need good rubbers for 'track' event

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
for me

valentine's day = one nite stand

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
hehe u want ahh??

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
satria_95 said:
jeffblazed,
If you be a predator, then alien will come and look for you. The it'll be Alien vs Predator. hehehehe Try becoming a Sextator. hahahahaha
hahahaha...wei buddy how was the valentine day...btw which animal screw better lion or tiger....

There was this thread I saw last month on a Workshop in Batu Caves. It did engine conversions. It had pics or links to pics of all the work/job done. I was very impressed with the workmanship.

Can anyone remember what's the name of the shop? or where in Batu Caves it was? Or point me to the direction of the thread?

I tried the SEARCH ENGINE and checked ALL the threads with "Workshop" and "Conversion" but to no avail. Nothing.

Thanks guys.