Valentine's Dinner

tcy

Sep 28, 2004
Any nice place to recommend? Area around subang, taipan, puchong, kelana jaya, petaling like tat...

headache

Home-cooked is the BEST. If not, go to Salmon Steak in SS15. Cheap and good. Oh.... don't forget to pluck some flowers from the public park, package it beautifully and make a greeting card yourself.
I'm sure she'll appreciate you more for your personal touch rather than using money to get between her legs.

kkho99

Jul 28, 2004
unker......everything DIY kah....late she ask him DIY oso then hai-lat lah.....muahhhahahhahahahahhahhha........................

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
headache said:
Home-cooked is the BEST. If not, go to Salmon Steak in SS15. Cheap and good. Oh.... don't forget to pluck some flowers from the public park, package it beautifully and make a greeting card yourself.
I'm sure she'll appreciate you more for your personal touch rather than using money to get between her legs.
unker, where's tis salmon steak?
in ss15.. near..?
erm any landmark around?

tombstone

Mar 1, 2005
if kelana jaya..want expensive then go picollo mondo la...price a bit steep ler.. :(

headache

Salmon Steak western restaurant in SS15.

It's just opposite Taylors Business School - corner lot.
My favourite is Black Pepper Chicken with fried rice @ RM6. It used to be RM5, niah.

kkho99 said:
unker......everything DIY kah....late she ask him DIY oso then hai-lat lah.....muahhhahahhahahahahhahhha........................
DIY and give her a facial, mar. *slurrr.... rrrr....pppp....*

tcy

Sep 28, 2004
RM6 ONLY?? sure kena kau kau after makan..... any other recommendations? i was thinking of tgi-fridays but the price...*sigh*. Since it's a 1 year 1 time event, unfortunately, wanna make a nicer a-bit.

devil

SS2, next to Public bank, there is one italy rest...
Superb food with reasonable price menu. My favorite is their seafood soup ..

U can give it a try .. Last year new year eve, we went there, 4 of us, per person only RM25 or less..
and u can bring in your own wine and they never charge extra ...

a short note, not sure will they markup the price during Vday .. hehe!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
the restaurant will be pack with all zth car.

headache, can PM me the contact number to do advance booking?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
ermm..you should scout around places like changkat bkt. bintang-many nice cozy romanti restaurant.

anoteh rone i recomend..normally vday also go for the atmosphere not d food

so try greenlotus restaurant behind lot10

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
tcy said:
Any nice place to recommend? Area around subang, taipan, puchong, kelana jaya, petaling like tat...
Yeah check out Lafite at Shangrila they usually have Val day packages

Mods if this is in wrong place please move to proper.

I have often wonder if this is possible and if it has been done.

There are many places which do not allow larger engine displacement, road txs, or whatever, this conversion sounds very logical, and I am pretty sure it has been done.

Thanks for any info.