Nice Valentine songs

Tri-plateE2

Believe a lot of you out there is looking for some Valentine songs for this coming Valentine...any nice links anyone?

Excalibur

Feb 9, 2005
NoWay2Run
Been almost a year already no1 reply his thread.... damn pity him...

I think no one have time to discuss about this coz they r to bz with thier GF out there....

I guess ppl who are in this thread are single like me, hahahha.....

But no use... i dont need this kind of song anyway...

Over_Boost

Nov 17, 2004
You can try:

Air supply-Too many to list out
Atlantic Starr-Masterpiece
Bryan Adams-Everything i do (I do it for you)
Donny Osmond-Puppy love

Got lots more.. :shades_smile:

Hey, I need to know as many shops selling automotive paints as possible. Need to check the price for Pearlescent paint. So far 1 in sunway quoted me 100 bucks per litre, not sure is this the market price or just hiked up. Somewhere around klang valley lah(not too outskirts i hope).

Need this to paint my car. Gonna try painting myself(with my friend DarkAccoon). Once successful, hey maybe we can help paint stuff for zth members here for a much smaller fee that those paint shops. =) (we've...