Happy Valentines Day To ZTHians .. !

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Happy Valentine's ..... Another day and reason to blow your hard earned dough ...

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
anyone mind to share wats ur damage tonight (gift + dinner + hotel room = ?) :D

HAPPY VALENTINE's DAY !!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Lucky you ..... Even if there's no special relationship, my sms-es cost me a couple of fingers liao ...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Spot on.

Never ever, and I say EVER, cut off your "investment" until the day you are 6-feet under .... muuuuah hahahahahaha ....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
any singles party?... or i'll spend the lonely nights with my snake
Dun we all ... muuuaah hahahahaha ...

By the way, PocRoc has got no date??? That's so hard to believe wor ... :shades_smile:

kk9972

Dec 27, 2005
sob.. sob..~!!
I'm so lonely.. anyone free in penang? Can date me out.

Well actually planned everything for today but just now I lost control of my temper due to work pressure. Had a quarrel with my gf and she said want to cancel off all celebration.

I'm quite sad and down now.... = (
Its my fault....tried to talk her back but she still angry at me.... = (
Its all my fault.....I hate myself....
Now she don't want to see me....

Guys, where can i get adapters for open pod air filter , to be fitted with my original airfilter hose. (mivec engine)

The hose is 4 inches in diameter. Most accessories shop dont have the adapter, they only sell the air filter and then ask us to find the adapter ourself, except for apexi air filter.

I'm planning to buy an airfilter which has 6 inch inlet, and then i need the adapter to convert it from 6 inch become 4 inch

Chop shop have these adapters ar ?

Hope to hear from u guys soon :)