Ulu Yam - Goh Tong Jaya Early Breakfast #2

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Actually walkies are important. Minimum also FRS radios but better if you have UHF/VHF radio as the range is further as the transmitted wattage is stronger.

Loki

Nov 30, 2010
whatadrive.blogspot.com
Ya Eujin... No more excuses dude. Its the new year. Your brakes and tyres should have been sorted by now :P.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
CasperR and Loki, unfortunately my brakes is still lying in my store room and my tyres still no where in sight, need to save up for those nice rubbers.

After those are done, time to rempit. :P

Loki

Nov 30, 2010
whatadrive.blogspot.com
CasperR and Loki, unfortunately my brakes is still lying in my store room and my tyres still no where in sight, need to save up for those nice rubbers.

After those are done, time to rempit. :P
Whens that? 2012? :rofl:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
According to the Mayans, 21st of Dec 2012 is the end of the world, so I better get it done before that. Hehehe

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
... ill confirm my attendance by this sturday doc ... gotta sort out couple of things ... or alternatively, ill join with my L**** :burnout:

My 10 year saga has already experinencing "makan engine oil' symptom where smokes coming out from exhaust. Does it really need to overhaul to cure this. normally how much does it cost? Any alternatives(cheaper). Thnks for helpin.