Turbocharged 20V Blacktop

cybtech

Feb 20, 2008
No offence to turbo-ing your 20V, i really enjoyed NA BT20V 6spd, driving up to KL from Jb in about 2-2.5hours one full tank, AWESOME!!

---------- Post added at 08:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:03 PM ----------

Sorry for the off topic, its been awhile since i last comment on zth.

detomatoB8

Dec 17, 2005
I bought that RM1400 if not mistaken. Cant remember. Must use that if not sure leak the air. Boost sure drop.

---------- Post added at 10:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:23 PM ----------

You all can look at my mod on my links. 300bhp dynoed. The way those pipes run also can follow.

good day VH - 101

consider i am late in this topic , but still need sifu - sifu here some helping hand ...:wavey:

what is ur opinion on using close ratio final drive for bt20V 6 speed - majorly on moderate boost at 1.3 > 1.6 bar by subaru bearing RHF 5 family . . .

is it good for town driving and i seldom using h way. . .

my opinion is , it may help boost spool quicker <<<<< may be iam wrong coz still not sifu mahh . . .:banghead:

Hi to brozz out there.
Im looking for this car. Its not stolen, i sold this car to a youngster on june 2011 n he promise me that he will make jpj inspection n transfer name, few months later i checked whether the owner do make the transfer name o not n i found out tht there is no transfer name n got summons. Road tax exp n 3 months ago my friend saw it at sunway area. Please do help me to notice the car n the owner. I cant reach him. Switch off the fon.

White color civic ek3 with...