Turbocharged 20V Blacktop

cybtech

Feb 20, 2008
No offence to turbo-ing your 20V, i really enjoyed NA BT20V 6spd, driving up to KL from Jb in about 2-2.5hours one full tank, AWESOME!!

---------- Post added at 08:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:03 PM ----------

Sorry for the off topic, its been awhile since i last comment on zth.

detomatoB8

Dec 17, 2005
I bought that RM1400 if not mistaken. Cant remember. Must use that if not sure leak the air. Boost sure drop.

---------- Post added at 10:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:23 PM ----------

You all can look at my mod on my links. 300bhp dynoed. The way those pipes run also can follow.

good day VH - 101

consider i am late in this topic , but still need sifu - sifu here some helping hand ...:wavey:

what is ur opinion on using close ratio final drive for bt20V 6 speed - majorly on moderate boost at 1.3 > 1.6 bar by subaru bearing RHF 5 family . . .

is it good for town driving and i seldom using h way. . .

my opinion is , it may help boost spool quicker <<<<< may be iam wrong coz still not sifu mahh . . .:banghead:

i am curious did powerzone offer overhaul service? full engine or head..
coz my engine eating up alot of engine oil...wanna know the price to do it at powerzone..not really wanna send my engine to other ppl.

thanks alot

regards