Tufoil in the new 2.4 ACCORD..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
this means tufoil is accepted worldwide and got ppl use it as christmas present.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
oh man...
tufoil also become christmas gift?
nx time i give u a car wash shampoo as birthday present. haha..
hahaha... all petrolhead ma..ahahaha.. i give them Q8 semi wor...ahahahaaha...:biggrin:
Car wash shampoo..?? wat brand..?? :rofl:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
soft99 brand.
haha.
u goto 99 car accessories there got a lot shampoo for u to choose.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
soft99 brand.
haha.
u goto 99 car accessories there got a lot shampoo for u to choose.
soft99 from Japan i can accept...but now more prefer Sonax product...:smokin:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
sonax. i ever saw this sonax brand.
i used to use the plate cleaner to wash car. hehe...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
sonax. i ever saw this sonax brand.
i used to use the plate cleaner to wash car. hehe...
i like it's tyre shine only...hehehe... really last for long... no sticky...:wavey:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
u use car wash to wash ur tyre then ur tyre will be shine shine? boleh merr??

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
u use car wash to wash ur tyre then ur tyre will be shine shine? boleh merr??
no la, thats another for tires 1...for tires shine shine 1...:biggrin:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
bro
i salute u!
u can clean ur whole car with each shampoo.
i use the plate cleaner gel to wash car. keke......

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
bro
i salute u!
u can clean ur whole car with each shampoo.
i use the plate cleaner gel to wash car. keke......
hahaha, no choice ma...need the car to 'cari makan'....:biggrin:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
ur office is ur car?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
i know u liao larr.
u open accessories shop one larr.
always see ur car at taman rambai there 99 accessories shop.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i know u liao larr.
u open accessories shop one larr.
always see ur car at taman rambai there 99 accessories shop.
no la...i'm just selling used performance parts...:biggrin:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
u sell halfcut? engine?

Anyone has any idea how the insurance coverage is going to be if we do a auto->manual or manual->auto conversion to the transmission?

My auto box is giving me a headache so I was thinking of a replacement with a manual gearbox.
I know the re-sell value is going to be bad if I do that but my major concern is insurance.
The insurance policy stated chasis and engine number but I didn't find gearbox number on it. :hmmmm:
Anyone has this kind of experience before?
Please share...