TT Session & Meet Up Once A Month

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Sorry.. been busy working like hell for the past few weeks.. didnt log in at all and never been to KL.. My spirits always with you guys.. HCC Rocks!!!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Looks like I'm in the ffk list too this time.
Sorry guys, I can't make it to the gathering as me and my Coupe were not in good shapes that day.
Too bad to miss out the drooling session on the 2.7 Tuscani and also HCC female owners. LOL.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Daniel no longer a small and innocent kid.. Now know how to flirt alrd.. female members beware!!!

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
I flirt? and yet I am still single? Where's the link?

Any TT tonight? I will be in town but will be quite late...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
The link?! 1 night stand lor.

I can't make it to any TT tonight if there is one.
I'm going to tackle Cameron road today. :biggrin:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Cameron? Boring leh.. but nice scenery, fresh air and relaxing place...

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Cameron's air still fresh? I wonder.......
Last time i went there, its not even cold...... :(

By the way, Sim, i heard there is a Hyundai service place, by the side of the big 6 lane highway leading/coming to/from Singapore., nearby or before Tun Aminah or somewhere (excuse my ignorance, i dont quite know where). Any good? Been there before?

(i know, not the thread, jus a quick question only.....)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
hahahaha i saw you daniel in cameron highland...
Belz,
you went to cameron highland too?
I didn't see any dark blue RD1.
Where did you spotted me?

Sim,
that place not really that boring especially when you're going downhill via Tapah using the old road. :proud:

Dyeu,
the air temperature there kept fluctuating.
The first day when I reached there the air was cooling.
The second and third day was really hot.
Overall, the air in Genting Highland is far more cooler than the air in Cameron Highland.

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Guys..will we be planning for our 2nd year anniversary ?

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Jus cant wait to see the guys eh Sandra.........?
Hahaha...... I'm jus kidding......

I prefer end of the year..... Lets go Langkawi...!!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
So when is the next TT session?

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Dear HCC Member,

Next TT Session will be held on the following week. Please refer to the below details for info

Date: 27 Jun 2008
Venue : Shell Station ( On the way to Kota Damansara)
Time 9.30pm

Any comment?

Stan,

Hie...do Richard make the suspension for accord cl1?Do let me know about it.Thanks.