Transplant engine any good workshop recommended

dreamZz

Oct 19, 2006
hi all sifu,
Am goin to convert my V6 to evo3 as i found a enjin lantai. Any good workshop recommended am staying at setapak area. Heard gombak got one workshop specialist in tranplant engin frm v6 to evo whc wiring n engin transplant in 2 days time solely in their workshop.

any1 knoe whc workshop is it? Or any oth wokshop which specialist in transplant engine? Appreciate if can share d name n contact or experienced. Thanks in adv.........

dreamZz

Oct 19, 2006
hi bro..tks for replied..now engin still on his car..if i jadi buy then i will buka his enjin at workshop..

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
if engine lantai complete everything.., then ok.
but u have to find the suitable gb mounting bracket as the V6 and Evo3 mounting bracket will not fit.

and from V6 to Evo3 in 2 days? looks too good to be true.
if from V6 to V6TT, then boleh percaya la.

dreamZz

Oct 19, 2006
ya...tht i heard..hardly believe too.. i ask my fren who told me abt d workshop for d contact. he said he gotta ask his fren..bt still havent replied so i post here...to see any1 knoe any good workshop which specialist in transplant job can do in single workshop nt..hehe..tks fr sharing ..

jackisblack

Nov 17, 2008
kuala lumpur
adf.ly
at least it will take a week to transplant an engine..bro,don't buy engine 'lantai'....coz,too many problem that you will get.seriously.

dreamZz

Oct 19, 2006
engine is on car...i can test 1st b4 bring it to lantai..lolx..

wfd9766acik

Dec 27, 2010
y don u take some time to look around for complete engine + wiring. there's a lot of rvr/evo /vr4 etc complete 1/2 cut. henjen lantai...? can but have to find shop that willing to do it. but, 2 days? ......

dreamZz

Oct 19, 2006
my one oso complete wiring..ecu..enjin..gbox..jz want to find a good workshop to handle it.. hihi..

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
my one oso complete wiring..ecu..enjin..gbox..jz want to find a good workshop to handle it.. hihi..
i have a fren who owns a workshop in Kg Puah Seberang, Sentul.
btw, he's using perdana RVR turbo.
* Mat Sentul - 0129794707

no problem.
tell him u know me from ZTH, maybe he can give u discount or special care.. hehe..
the "special care" on yourself or the car? :rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:40 PM ----------

there are a few tuner shops at my area, AMS Garage (yellow perdana in SDB), AZRAI...etc.....
but i dont know them, but they specialize in perdana conversion.

hi,
i'm a newbie in this forum...
asking all sifu where can i get this mild cams for my waja 1.6M which are mild modded? how about their reliability? price? brand?
tq..