Topic Close - away 3 months

Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

Originally posted by Rock Lee+Jan 18 2005, 08:40 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Rock Lee @ Jan 18 2005, 08:40 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-mavericktan7@Jan 17 2005, 17:40
hi... wat's the price for 0107C - Putra side skirt (MIVEC). wat color? got PU or only fiber?
PM sent~ [/b][/quote]
I am interested too, PM me pls

Originally posted by canken2+Jan 18 2005, 08:45 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (canken2 @ Jan 18 2005, 08:45 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by Rock Lee@Jan 18 2005, 08:40
<!--QuoteBegin-mavericktan7
@Jan 17 2005, 17:40
hi... wat's the price for 0107C - Putra side skirt (MIVEC). wat color? got PU or only fiber?

PM sent~
I am interested too, PM me pls [/b][/quote]
Pm sent~

Originally posted by Takumi_AE86@Jan 19 2005, 01:27
Hi brother, do you any body kit for Toyota AE82?

Thanks.
sorry bro...

I dun have any models for AEs

I think maybe those for iswara or saga or kancil (side skirt only) can fit...
I have not tried it but I will try if I have the chance...

sorry bro

boss....... got eg8 pu side and rear skirt or not ?? side simple type bmw look alike.... or somethg like b0307..... rear evo3 look alike type ??

PU skirting for waja:

1. front type A & B (for type B got clearer pic?)
2. rear type A
3. top 106.2cm

pm me ur price...

p/s: PU and PP is same material? don't crack when langgar?

tailo...u have pu mugen type front lip for eg n rear eg9 spoiler with brake light .

Originally posted by SKY999@Jan 20 2005, 02:47
boss....... got eg8 pu side and rear skirt or not ?? side simple type bmw look alike.... or somethg like b0307..... rear evo3 look alike type ??
PM sent~

Originally posted by mayhem@Jan 20 2005, 15:03
PU skirting for waja:

1. front type A & B (for type B got clearer pic?)
2. rear type A
3. top 106.2cm

pm me ur price...

p/s: PU and PP is same material? don't crack when langgar?
PM sent~

bro,

for satria,you have fibre mivec front lip (which i couldn't find) for ori bumper and mivec side skirt (0107C i think)?? pm me the pics to comfirm if possible.

also, do you have a fibre 2" single meter holder for satria??...what's the price for it??

hello

i would like to know the pricelist for this before i contact u on the phone :

B0216 universal spoiler
B0430 (E4) side skirt
B0517 (MUGEN) rear skirt
PI 011M front grill
M 1104 bumper

i've sent u an e-mail but do not get a reply.

maybe we can fix our meeting place later once prices and items are settled.

thanks!

keep u the good work guys!

Originally posted by shawnme@Jan 23 2005, 00:42
bro,

for satria,you have fibre mivec front lip (which i couldn't find) for ori bumper and mivec side skirt (0107C i think)?? pm me the pics to comfirm if possible.

also, do you have a fibre 2" single meter holder for satria??...what's the price for it??
PM sent~

Originally posted by sakkara@Jan 23 2005, 15:24
hello

i would like to know the pricelist for this before i contact u on the phone :

B0216 universal spoiler
B0430 (E4) side skirt
B0517 (MUGEN) rear skirt
PI 011M front grill
M 1104 bumper

i've sent u an e-mail but do not get a reply.

maybe we can fix our meeting place later once prices and items are settled.

thanks!

keep u the good work guys!
PM sent~

link to catalogue

2-22,CP003H - Perdana Rear Spoiler...how much? RM 50? can? hehehe.. :D pm me... tq

mr yong aaaa....how about this item...
1) PU front skirt
2) PU gsr side skirt
3) fibre gsr spoiler
for my wira.....give me very2 best price aaa for each item....my loc in klang.....