Tire topic

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
Hi bro...
I now confusing in tire field already....
Nowaday tire are providing the safe petrol tire, are it really worked? What cause it safe the petrol? Any special character? Because it still a tire, wondering how it can safe the petrol... Any tire sifoo over here?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
d best way to save petrol is to learn how to control yr right foot...

Bump: d best way to save petrol is to learn how to control yr right foot...

bettergrip

Mar 2, 2005
Hehehe.. now I guess the real test is to see how much these tyres costs. The worst situation is to have all your fuel savings spent on a premium tyre :P

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
the difference is not observablela....my seg on lightweight 15 inches low profile + nitro after i kena con by tire shop better FC advice...while my LE on 13 + normal air...no diff..in fact, the 15 inch gives more bumpy ride got la...after that, it becomes a liability where everymonth or so, have to forked out money go refill at shops...

Following are some information on how to chip a evo 1 2 3 ecu.

You need to get the ecu out of the car and open up the casing.
Inside you will see this PCB... it already has a standard chip in it...