MoTec shift light

ICE
Sound of VTEC

hope you like it... :D

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
wow bro, another monster car.. and great photography..

are u the photographer for this pics??

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
no la juz asking... coz if u are the photographer.. tot can ask u to give me some tips of photography..

and also maybe take some pics of my car too =)

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
he doubts your capability of taking a great picture~
mwahahahhahah~
haha i din doubt his capability la.. haha =) juz confirming and inquiring =)

hahaha, its mine...
just dont have enough confidence to post this photoshoot...
how can i help u?
haha.. no la.. i also hope that my car is taken in such quality photoshoots..

Gauze

Mar 24, 2007
the owner of picture has arrived... lol.. how dare u using my name

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
anyways.. really nice photography skills..

i enjoy seeing photography and also have interest in it..
but juz dun have the money and equipment to do so =)

Gauze

Mar 24, 2007
anyways.. really nice photography skills..

i enjoy seeing photography and also have interest in it..
but juz dun have the money and equipment to do so =)
i also like that, then i stop modifying my car to purchase my camera.. hahaha.. its hard, but worth till now.. :D who want my g-games rims, still for sale to buy lens T_T

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
mmmmm, i mean, its my photos, not the car...
XD
:biggrin:
haha.. icic.. i also hope can take pics of my own car with this skills... haha =)

i also like that, then i stop modifying my car to purchase my camera.. hahaha.. its hard, but worth till now.. :D who want my g-games rims, still for sale to buy lens T_T
icic.. yea i know.. trying to save up to get a camera too =)

Gauze

Mar 24, 2007
im going to msia on feb... i can take ur car pic if i got time.. :)

haha.. icic.. i also hope can take pics of my own car with this skills... haha =)

icic.. yea i know.. trying to save up to get a camera too =)
congrats on 1000post! :biggrin::smokin:

hello guys... so it kinda hard to find any post regarding kia spectra5 hatchback 09 engine swap... i wanted to ask all the sifu's and otai's... is there any suggestion on what engine may fit in to the kia spectra5 engine bay? asked few person on the website and they suggest me with mazda protege5 engine that is the FS series engine from mazda.... it would mean alot for someone to point me some details.... :burnout: