MoTec shift light

ICE
Sound of VTEC

hope you like it... :D

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
wow bro, another monster car.. and great photography..

are u the photographer for this pics??

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
no la juz asking... coz if u are the photographer.. tot can ask u to give me some tips of photography..

and also maybe take some pics of my car too =)

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
he doubts your capability of taking a great picture~
mwahahahhahah~
haha i din doubt his capability la.. haha =) juz confirming and inquiring =)

hahaha, its mine...
just dont have enough confidence to post this photoshoot...
how can i help u?
haha.. no la.. i also hope that my car is taken in such quality photoshoots..

Gauze

Mar 24, 2007
the owner of picture has arrived... lol.. how dare u using my name

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
anyways.. really nice photography skills..

i enjoy seeing photography and also have interest in it..
but juz dun have the money and equipment to do so =)

Gauze

Mar 24, 2007
anyways.. really nice photography skills..

i enjoy seeing photography and also have interest in it..
but juz dun have the money and equipment to do so =)
i also like that, then i stop modifying my car to purchase my camera.. hahaha.. its hard, but worth till now.. :D who want my g-games rims, still for sale to buy lens T_T

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
mmmmm, i mean, its my photos, not the car...
XD
:biggrin:
haha.. icic.. i also hope can take pics of my own car with this skills... haha =)

i also like that, then i stop modifying my car to purchase my camera.. hahaha.. its hard, but worth till now.. :D who want my g-games rims, still for sale to buy lens T_T
icic.. yea i know.. trying to save up to get a camera too =)

Gauze

Mar 24, 2007
im going to msia on feb... i can take ur car pic if i got time.. :)

haha.. icic.. i also hope can take pics of my own car with this skills... haha =)

icic.. yea i know.. trying to save up to get a camera too =)
congrats on 1000post! :biggrin::smokin:

Anyone tried using one of these? Open up the valve will give a noisy ride but improve in power and closed it when you need a silent ride, but what are the problem known after installing it? can the electric motor stand the heat of the exhaust? All the sifus please advice.