The mighty 2jz or The legendary RB26

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
cosmicgate: why do u wanna instigate matters?... why dont u race with farizio?...

because i believe, it would be iconic of a showdown between you both with each representing the jz and rb respectively.

besides,who am i? :rofl:

race,race,race,race,race,race,race,race,race,race,race,race,race!

DRFT_240sx

lol super drama wei here.

well since there is no supra forums , where is the best workshop to do any form of work for 2jz in msia? be it conversion or not?

---------- Post added at 09:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:30 PM ----------

well since there is no supra forums , where is the best workshop to do any form of work for 2jz in msia? be it conversion or not?

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
when can we see farizio vs blackhowling in sepang drag?
no way is my twins gonna beat a giant turbo like that on the dragstrip! circuit maybe can la...hehehe

heres a solution to this thread:

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
LOL, wtf outright wrong!

now only if we can find a EVO/SUBARU with 2JZ/RB26 it'd be funny.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS

Power Cube

DRFT_240sx

alright will check it out with them

ipohboy

Sep 25, 2006
No need for RB 28,26,30 and 2JZ la.

Put this in and tutup buku.

*Put on my Iron-Man suit and caaaaabuuutzz* :burnout:

Driven: 2012 Porsche 911 Carrera S (991) - CoTY material? We think so!

Time changes everything. A little over a decade ago, I picked up a local magazine and read a review of a Porsche 996 Turbo. At the time, the 996 Turbo was the most powerful variant offered and touted some massive numbers – 420PS/560Nm and only 4.2 seconds from Zerotohundred. I remember day dreaming...​