2013 @ Mega Gathering Aerial View Photo

honda6831

Mar 25, 2005
Dear all,

have a great gathering this afternoon,....

i only manage to capture this group photo as the wind is too strong,....

cheers,...

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
iloveskyline,
Sabah different bro... as they have among themselves + selected group only...
Plenty nice GTR in Sabah but hardly to know them personally...

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
iloveskyline,
I heard 1000bhp GTR35 landed in Sabah...
All Dewa-Dewa... cannot joint them la...

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Don't know la bro...
Any GTR35 owner in Sabah capable to mod 1Million BHP also can.
Money doesn't matter maaa...

iloveskyline

Nov 15, 2008
Don't know la bro...
Any GTR35 owner in Sabah capable to mod 1Million BHP also can.
Money doesn't matter maaa...
What i know is only 1 really 9xx bhp R35. is my friend. if others, i have no idea.
If money doesn't matter, they get lamborghini better. You are from sabah ah?

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
iloveskyline,
Something like that lor the BHP form Switzerland etc..
Lambo + felali also got... frequently on the road...
I accidentally live in KK bro... U in Putatan area with with GTR34?

iloveskyline

Nov 15, 2008
iloveskyline,
Something like that lor the BHP form Switzerland etc..
Lambo + felali also got... frequently on the road...
I accidentally live in KK bro... U in Putatan area with with GTR34?
All bluf la. sikit sikit 1000bhp. wa...accidentally ah ? LOL !!!
zzzzzz....you live in putatan area ah ?

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
iloveskyline,
Ya lor... all high power blasting here & there...
I stay in Lok Kawi only...

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
iloveskyline,
Doesn't consider own sport car bro...
Can't afford to have one...
Just like to see-see only...

NAZA Quest (Chevrolet Malaysia) Sdn Bhd announced just established a new business partnership with Indonesian tyre manufacturer; PT Multistrada, to supply the world-renown Achilles tyres to new production models of the Chevrolet Cruze LT Sport. This announcement was made in conjunction with the Achilles Formula Drift Malaysia 2012, where Chevrolet was the official car...