The issue on HICAS

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Yeah.. Thats me. Nice to meet you btw.

1) yup. Thought so too. gotta change the whole lcd but if im not mistaken, i have to determine the lcd that i need right? from what i knw, there are SHARP LCD for BNR34 prior to year 2000 model and TOSHIBA LCD for year 2000 onwards model.

2) yup, I really dont want to remove it and fix it as it is. so yea.. from what i read in other GTRs' forums, it seems that the accumulator has run out of nitrogen. Its either recharge it or replace it.

Hope some GTR sifu can clarify these to me :confused::confused::confused:
my fren do have the white fender side marker and front bumper signal.brand new nismo...let me know...

for Hicas, cant help much...frens around dun hv this problem at the moment....

angelz88

Jan 25, 2009
Kota Kinabalu
my fren do have the white fender side marker and front bumper signal.brand new nismo...let me know...

for Hicas, cant help much...frens around dun hv this problem at the moment....
Please PM the price for the NISMO white face signal please. thank you.

its time for me to change my bodykits. anyone know where i can find some?
currently interested in eg9 type r front bumper.
any suggestions welcome.:biggrin: