Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 23 - 25

• 26 - 30

• > 31 !!

• Total voters
till july 2005..mayb then marry a white chiq n get my PR..hehe..
wen u comin?

the 2 chiqs i share wif my fren?? huh??

:rolleyes:

u are the man dude..
i'm in uk but the thing never happen to me.. so sad
anyway, i'm from klang too

Ok... Mr. Freestyler again.. hmm.. from Raja Mahadi eh? I'm from that school too until i was F3 then transfer to KL school. I was from Sek Ren Tmn Klg Jaya too. But, i'm way much older than you. I'm not sure.. whether my mom taught you in primary school or not coz she used to teach in SRKTKJ... :lol:

~ IvY ~

aisehh.. nvm. me going to australia? yeah right..
me graduated and working now liao.. where can come?...
icic.
ok. keep us updated on the many chicks u will bonk.. :lol: :lol:

ehh when u come back, invite some of them for holiday here lahh.. :D B)

dude, wat basi and maggi mee lah?...
i'm talking about aussies.. :D
not locals.

nvm. still can. as long as they are chicks.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by scorza@Nov 15 2004, 23:11
dude, wat basi and maggi mee lah?...
i'm talking about aussies.. :D
not locals.

nvm. still can. as long as they are chicks.. :lol: :lol:
wei...lets form a tour group lo... cheaper to buy air tickets as a group ma....hehehhee then Mr.Freestyler can be our tour guide :D

now no mood la..yest broke up liow..

kanineh..my last 2 r/ships never lasted more than 12 days..1st wan 5 days last wan 12 days..nuff of chiqs for now..

must change policy 2 fuck n forget..

:lol:

hi freestyler,

from experience .. just an opinion for your consideration.

your r/ship is always short .. fren, what is your intention?

i thinks girls would like everything slow at the starting point and then take it to a higher speed later .. then after a while .. they would prefer to slow down a bit .. just to relax and enjoy it .. and lastly .. they would want to rush for it already ... cant wait ... well .. this also applicable to relationship with them ..

think about it ..

Originally posted by samhui@Nov 18 2004, 14:54
hi freestyler,

i thinks girls would like everything slow at the starting point and then take it to a higher speed later .. then after a while .. they would prefer to slow down a bit .. just to relax and enjoy it .. and lastly .. they would want to rush for it already ... cant wait ... well .. this also applicable to relationship with them ..

think about it ..
wen in m'sia i averaged 1 yr per r/ship..now its down 2 1 week per r/ship..

nola..ppl here dun take sthings seriously..aus has 1 of the highest rate of divorce..

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-@Nov 14 2004, 05:14

i got a lebanese fren, he has screwd like 500 gals now, he's oni 19..n u say im bad??

:lol:
wah your friend is a porn actor ah?

Hmm.. after reading many of ur (Mr. Freestyler) posts out here... i'm so sorry that i have to say... i feel very very embarrassed to admit that i come from the same housing area, same primary school and same secondary school (until F3) with you.

You said you have a gf.. and you went screwing behind her because she has this concept of having sex after marriage.. so, are you a person whom a girl can trust? I don't blame the girl for breaking up.. in fact, she shouldn't start anything with you.

You may feel proud of your so called achievements.. guys feeling jealous of your easy lays.. Good for you.. so, what have you actually achieve? Congratulations..!

~ IvY ~

Originally posted by PoisonIvy@Nov 18 2004, 19:39
Hmm.. after reading many of ur (Mr. Freestyler) posts out here... i'm so sorry that i have to say... i feel very very embarrassed to admit that i come from the same housing area, same primary school and same secondary school (until F3) with you.

You said you have a gf.. and you went screwing behind her because she has this concept of having sex after marriage.. so, are you a person whom a girl can trust? I don't blame the girl for breaking up.. in fact, she shouldn't start anything with you.

You may feel proud of your so called achievements.. guys feeling jealous of your easy lays.. Good for you.. so, what have you actually achieve? Congratulations..!

~ IvY ~
yea..my gf was wif me for like 12 days..
we din even kiss, so i dunno whether she was considered one..
anyways..story ends here..

Originally posted by samhui@Nov 18 2004, 14:54
hi freestyler,

think about it ..
its always easier said than done..tryin being here for 1 week..u'll know wat i'm tokin about..

i'm not saying i'm a playa by bonkin these chiqs..but wen ur here even ur gf sleeps around wen she is wif u..ppl dun take things serious here..its totally different..its a western country..

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-+Nov 18 2004, 20:51 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (-fRëɧt¥£3R- @ Nov 18 2004, 20:51 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-samhui@Nov 18 2004, 14:54
hi freestyler,

think about it ..
its always easier said than done..tryin being here for 1 week..u'll know wat i'm tokin about..

i'm not saying i'm a playa by bonkin these chiqs..but wen ur here even ur gf sleeps around wen she is wif u..ppl dun take things serious here..its totally different..its a western country.. [/b][/quote]
to all who already have children.....take a notice on this post... this will be a blardy good reason for not sending your kids to Aussie....u would not want ur kids to adopt this sort of culture...

wei butthead, dun say like tat lar, i going to aussie in 2years time... shhh!!!