My First time

ever

Aug 27, 2006
Hello everyone. I am new here. Kyo introduced me to this forum. Said that it is an exciting club and I just want to check it out. Perhaps will meet you guys if you have any gathering.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Welcome aboard .... "e"

Maybe you need to use the zth intro template to fill us in more about yourself ...

eg.

My ride* * * * : Satria 1.3 stock standard.. :P
Sex* * * * * * : Male* [guyz rulez...!! galz, yikes!! :lol:]
Picture* * * * : PicZ
Location* * * : Kowtah Thingy, JoeHoe
Occupation* : MIS Exec

ZTH
ZHT??* * * * : Got introduced by my fren, got impressed wif da guys here,
* * * * * * * * * Got indulged wif da postings, Got hooked wif da portal!
When ZTH? : Joined abt 1 yr back, email got hacked,
* * * * * * * * * * Joined back on 4th Dec 03
Purpose* * * : Gettin, sharing and helping as much knowledge i hav on Auto world
Expectation : Make ZHT the best auto portal in M'sia... maybe all around!!

Future Plan : Be a dad? heeh, no lah..* strive hard to modd my Baby Asha as
* * * * * * * * * much as she can take it, impress all those boosty chicks, prove dat
* * * * * * * * * we M'sians can make local cars turn into monstrous bizzare machines!

Cheers.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Ai, SG .... So fast want to checking, checking, IC, IC liao ... hahahaha ...

ever

Aug 27, 2006
Thank eyong.. I did not know there is a template..

My ride* * * * : Kenari
Sex* * * * * * : Female
Picture* * * * : Pai seh leh...
Location* * * : Puchong, Selangor
Occupation* : Insurance Agent

ZTH
ZHT??* * * * : Introduced by a friend who is a member of ZTH. Got interested as he highly praise ZTH about the members, lots of race and drift activities.. and yamchar sessions..

Purpose* * * : Get to know more people to build up my network and make more friends.

Expectation : Emm... nothing much except for the friendliness of the members and support to other members.

Future Plan : Well.. make lots of money of course!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Ooo .... Another female drag and drifter .... I am sure Junsupra would be a very very happy girl ... Btw "e", Junsupra is also one of our zth female queen dragster ... She would be happy to know you ...

Nice meeting you, "e" .... and over to you, SG=SakuraGuy ... hehe ...

ever

Aug 27, 2006
ha ha.. i love watching drift and drag basically but never tried doing it personally.. will be happy to mee Junsupra... my kenari not yet modified .. hee...

btw.. did i say i was single... ha ha... but even i am not.. i would still love to go yam char with you sakuraguy.. :)

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
guess whenever there's a girl in; the thread would always be alive........

wonder if I posted here and say hello....how would the response be??....
haha

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
ever said:
ha ha.. i love watching drift and drag basically but never tried doing it personally.. will be happy to mee Junsupra... my kenari not yet modified .. hee...

btw.. did i say i was single... ha ha... but even i am not.. i would still love to go yam char with you sakuraguy.. :)

Just jk .. anyway i would like to have yum cha too .. ;) .maybe there's one day we all gather :)

cheers!

ever

Aug 27, 2006
escaflowne said:
oh hi ever..welcome to the big family of zth!
i am from puchong too..which part of puchong u from
I am in pusat bandar puchong.. opposite tesco.. wat about you escaflowne?? which part of puchong?

ever

Aug 27, 2006
sakuraguy said:
Just jk .. anyway i would like to have yum cha too .. ;) .maybe there's one day we all gather :)

cheers!
sakura.. do you join the subang group? I understand they have a gathering tonite.. or do the puchong gang have their own gathering? how does it work? emm....?

WTA, which combination of absorbers and sport springs would be best for street use? i know most of u would change to adjustables, but IMO i think that it wud be too hard for regular everyday use.
opinions?
:adore: