goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
.S K A G E E. said:
goosfrabar: You're up early today..cannot sleep arr?LOLOLOLOLOL

hahahahaha...got loads to do.

car's in a mess. have to sort out today.

working ar u today?....boss no need to work ah!:D

i c your car have gotten more powerful last nite.

how bout that ride?......when?

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
.S K A G E E. said:
Haiya...I orang susah maa...

Car in a mess? what happen lar?

air flow problem..... timing all lari.

bumper still koyak......doing some experiments on bodykit today?

ORANG SUSAH!!!......so modest of u.
goin workshop ah today?

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Maybe, I have tons of stuff to do at the office but I might pop over to see the progress.

Have fun :)

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
woooohooo!!!! best show ever.. get to meet up with tonnes of my customers.. lol!~

anyway.. fai and that C33 is REALLY giler... chun chun show mann!! woohoo!~ bang d still so semangat to tsuiso.. i like that.. lol!~

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
yeah i abit worried to play with them next time.. hahaha too power lioa.. :)

great events!!.. thank you skagee for putting me up as the most aggressive drifter and thank everyone for shouting my name and for no reason still shouting it on other peoples title sot sot liao lah wei you all!!! :)

THANK YOU EVERYONE... I LOVE YOU ALL.. AGAIN. hua hua hua

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
DoNuT said:
yeah i abit worried to play with them next time.. hahaha too power lioa.. :)

great events!!.. thank you skagee for putting me up as the most aggressive drifter and thank everyone for shouting my name and for no reason still shouting it on other peoples title sot sot liao lah wei you all!!! :)

THANK YOU EVERYONE... I LOVE YOU ALL.. AGAIN. hua hua hua

wah! chun feeling to be popular ah?

u were happenin too last nite.

maybe next time u can try triple tsuiso, 3 cars head to head wif ah fai and zero.

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
wenshen said:
wahahaha.. yeahlo.. damn cheesin they two.. lol!~ are the injuries of their car taken care of any garages for free? looks like it mann.. loL!~

if u owned a workshop/bodywork, wouldn't u give them free services, in return they put a big sticker on their car with your name on it?.......

actually this line ...are the injuries of their car taken care of any garages for free? looks like it mann..should be addressed to SKAGEE coz alwiz he bang his car tonite, tmorow fix like new oledi.;)

hahahahahahahaha......... jgn marah SKAGEE.:p

*RUNNING FOR MY LIFE

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Definitely good stuffs from group 1... all the other group saw lots of improvement...

welcome back to DoNuT and Datuk uras... hehehe... final tsuiso battle was the bomb!

tsuiso between ZeE and Fai was damn good too. yep.. 2nd round was the damn exciting!