the best ever drift event.....Off The Street 5

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
Tonite was the best ever drift event @ sunway extreme park.

All the drivers were superb and all spectators were stunned and
very entertained by Cheaka and SKAGEE's well organized event.

It was a beautiful cool nite with nice and powerful cars and not
forgetting loads of beautiful and interesting chiqs( the marvelous whit3puppy
and the sexy Laineylashes.....etc) hehehehe. A few accidents here and there (sorry Billy),
but overall the drivers were like on 'E'.

Congrats Cheaka and SKAGEE.... another job well done!!

To Sifus Ah Fai and Zero Lim, superb performance of Tsuiso battle. U guys r naturals.

Also Tan and Datuk,..... u guys were great.

For those who didn't make it tonite...well, u've just missed another awesome
performances from our Drift Masters. Make sure u be there the next time.

xuezhang

Apr 10, 2005
Puchong
goosfrabar said:

entertained by Cheaka and SKAGEE's well organized event.

and the sexy Laineylashes.....etc) hehehehe.

To Sifus Ah Fai and Zero Lim, superb performance of Tsuiso battle. U guys r naturals.

agree wif u man! superb performance of tsuiso battle! respect!

cck2228

Jan 31, 2005
Sandakan,Sabah
Yeah!!! Everything is GOin well....Nice Event..

It was the most exited too!! The drifters get improveD!!! Congrat to them!!
Although got some accident but lucky no injuries!! :)
Great event!!

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
hi goof, at last i met u. its true from tonight event v can c drifters improving alot and also new drifters were born. tonight is stunning !!

respect to all drifters

laineylashes

goosfrabar said:

very entertained by Cheaka and SKAGEE's well organized event.

and the sexy Laineylashes.....etc) hehehehe. A few accidents here and there (sorry Billy),
but overall the drivers were like on 'E'.

yes yes, great event indeed :D
these guys are getting better! ;)

*blush
ey..shy..not sexy! :P

AE77

Dec 20, 2004
Subang
totally awesome dude!! the battle was so intense and goosbumps appeared... awesomE!

zyfull

Mar 15, 2005
ya!!!totally awesome..alots of improve newbies..alots of accident..although i dunno which one was u guys..ehhe..

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
laineylashes said:
yes yes, great event indeed :D
these guys are getting better! ;)

*blush
ey..shy..not sexy! :P

don't be so modest la...

will post the pix that u pose for my friend's camera.

u were stunning in that pix.:)

can anyone pls help me, i have done twice top overhall hall...for my vitara 1.6, 8 valve 3 door....when i drive my car just after 1 week after change all...quarter is lost of the black oil...im fustrated...pls help need advice :bawling: