Team Street

iceicebabe

Mar 22, 2006
how can the grass be spoilt??LOL....it's da contrast u know...so so nice...hey streetteam....i know where to take nice pics....come puchong........there is one place...puchong hill....know where??come..i take u go...

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
ohhhh so that vinyl is ur team?? cool cool ... tat day i was on the LDP at DJ side goin to 1utama direction, this vios wid that vinyl passed me 2 lanes away. i was thinking "oooo nice vinyl design :shades_smile:" , wanted look inside but the tint so dem dark so juz continue driving only. hahahaaa! nice.

Streetteam

Apr 26, 2006
nitrus said:
ohhhh so that vinyl is ur team?? cool cool ... tat day i was on the LDP at DJ side goin to 1utama direction, this vios wid that vinyl passed me 2 lanes away. i was thinking "oooo nice vinyl design :shades_smile:" , wanted look inside but the tint so dem dark so juz continue driving only. hahahaaa! nice.
hi nitrus,soli for my misunderstanding,who or wat is vinyl??

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
iceicebabe said:
how can the grass be spoilt??LOL....it's da contrast u know...so so nice...hey streetteam....i know where to take nice pics....come puchong........there is one place...puchong hill....know where??come..i take u go...
sure can girl...then can see tyre marks on the grass...not even edi

iceicebabe

Mar 22, 2006
ahh..den juz ask the gardener to trim the entire field...n grow it back l8er???haha..maybe that's a good suggestion....streetteam...juz come puchong k??ahaha..im forcing u to come....

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
Streetteam said:
hi skywalker,wo.....ur nick feel like on the airrrrrrrrr........kidding la,ya,our team member cars r oni black in color,n no local cars...........act i hope all can join 2 my team juz for make fren de la..........
huhuhu... kesian wehh.... many of us drive local cars, including me... hahaha... so cannot join ur club lor....

Apr 11, 2006
Hi streetteam.. i have a question here... other than the sticker, black and non local car.... any special bout this team ? like what make this team ??

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Streetteam said:
hi nitrus,soli for my misunderstanding,who or wat is vinyl??
like pocrocket said, vinyl is decal/sticker. :regular_smile:

Mar 10, 2006
reply to nitrus...

nitrus said:
hi nitrus... i'm member of street... thank you for compliment.. we are searching some nice places to take photoshot,maybe you could join us and hang out around...

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Team Street?

Is it a racing time or Rice-ing team?

Your car got so many stickers, don't feel stress while driving? I mean don other cars tease you? (cucuk u, tiong u, etc.)

Coconut

Nov 19, 2003
oh....last week or last 2 week saw the vios and accord yumcha at the big mamak near taipan, so u guys are called teamstreeet....

btw the vios' angel eye is very nice, how/where he did it?

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
tht sticker look familiar...chris ur evo can join already.....but must b black...go quickly spray black....hahaha....

greetings streetteam.....welcome.....nice rides.....

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
I think the sticker is almost the same as a member chris's evo..means its almost the same as the DAMB's evo. Anyway..nice car!

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
the design is almost the same as chris's DANM evo, but not exactly the same. DANM design got only two box, with visuals in the box ... TeamStreet's design r like chains, linking from front, to back ... suits their car anyway.

joeker, why shud they be stressed? having such nice rides, it'll turn the majority's heads only everytime they pass by... Cant be pleasing everybody anyway. I bet if kena tiong also they can handle it la. hahaa.
Btw if u havent noticed the similarity in these 'teams', look at other teams like JazzFitClub, TeamFuze , etc la ... why dun u question them about whether they r 'Racing Team or Rice-ing team'? It's all juz a friendly team.

racingteam, hahaha my car not black n no vinyl n slow bai.. wakakaa.. all the best to ur team, make it grow! from the looks of ur rides, u r serious about this. :regular_smile:

iceicebabe

Mar 22, 2006
racingteam said:
hi nitrus... i'm member of street... thank you for compliment.. we are searching some nice places to take photoshot,maybe you could join us and hang out around...

racing team!!can i join???can i???i study photography be4...but my skill a bit cacat la...if u dun mind???:embaressed_smile:

Streetteam

Apr 26, 2006
SkYwAlKeR said:
huhuhu... kesian wehh.... many of us drive local cars, including me... hahaha... so cannot join ur club lor....
aiya slywalker,im not meant like tat,we can oso hang out n make fren de ma...........juz hope like all hang out then all r chatting bout cars de make fren de.........