Team Street

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
Is the black Vios from Sunway College?looks so familiar..

Streetteam

Apr 26, 2006
AsianBookie said:
that makes them special what

they can even park there

nice colour black is a cool colour

^^
hi asianbookie,thx for ur comment,we r planning going 2 some way 2 take great shot,any idea??if u guys r free come n hang out la...........frenly ma...........

Streetteam

Apr 26, 2006
WajaRS said:
Is the black Vios from Sunway College?looks so familiar..
hi wajars,i oso heard my fren said tat got a vios do up the sticker similiar 2 our team,but act tat is not our team member la,n somemore my team the vios owner is not always hanging around tat side de,if nex time u saw vios got tat kind of sticker u try 2 c it deeply,u can recognize tats not our team sticker.........here s the pic for our team vios......

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
err..i meant u park on the grass,the grass will spoil...hehe..
nice decals tho

Streetteam

Apr 26, 2006
PocketRocket said:
err..i meant u park on the grass,the grass will spoil...hehe..
nice decals tho
hoho........misunderstanding.......thx,act got other two more cars r in processing wif the sticker la.......if u c us on the street juz giv us a hi la,we r frenly de la..........anyway,thx for ur commend for our sticker............

iceicebabe

Mar 22, 2006
how can the grass be spoilt??LOL....it's da contrast u know...so so nice...hey streetteam....i know where to take nice pics....come puchong........there is one place...puchong hill....know where??come..i take u go...

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
ohhhh so that vinyl is ur team?? cool cool ... tat day i was on the LDP at DJ side goin to 1utama direction, this vios wid that vinyl passed me 2 lanes away. i was thinking "oooo nice vinyl design :shades_smile:" , wanted look inside but the tint so dem dark so juz continue driving only. hahahaaa! nice.

Streetteam

Apr 26, 2006
nitrus said:
ohhhh so that vinyl is ur team?? cool cool ... tat day i was on the LDP at DJ side goin to 1utama direction, this vios wid that vinyl passed me 2 lanes away. i was thinking "oooo nice vinyl design :shades_smile:" , wanted look inside but the tint so dem dark so juz continue driving only. hahahaaa! nice.
hi nitrus,soli for my misunderstanding,who or wat is vinyl??

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
iceicebabe said:
how can the grass be spoilt??LOL....it's da contrast u know...so so nice...hey streetteam....i know where to take nice pics....come puchong........there is one place...puchong hill....know where??come..i take u go...
sure can girl...then can see tyre marks on the grass...not even edi

iceicebabe

Mar 22, 2006
ahh..den juz ask the gardener to trim the entire field...n grow it back l8er???haha..maybe that's a good suggestion....streetteam...juz come puchong k??ahaha..im forcing u to come....

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
Streetteam said:
hi skywalker,wo.....ur nick feel like on the airrrrrrrrr........kidding la,ya,our team member cars r oni black in color,n no local cars...........act i hope all can join 2 my team juz for make fren de la..........
huhuhu... kesian wehh.... many of us drive local cars, including me... hahaha... so cannot join ur club lor....

Apr 11, 2006
Hi streetteam.. i have a question here... other than the sticker, black and non local car.... any special bout this team ? like what make this team ??

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Streetteam said:
hi nitrus,soli for my misunderstanding,who or wat is vinyl??
like pocrocket said, vinyl is decal/sticker. :regular_smile:

Mar 10, 2006
reply to nitrus...

nitrus said:
hi nitrus... i'm member of street... thank you for compliment.. we are searching some nice places to take photoshot,maybe you could join us and hang out around...