TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

ncs11

Apr 12, 2005
GUY.....any indication on which goup logo we'll be using?i can wait to put it on my lude la.....btw my vote is to the hp4g.jpeg

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
mrbear said:
Thomas. i got idea..

about our HP4G convoy to malacca on 28 October 2006.

how bout if we stay there for 1 night? .. i can get booking for 5 STAR Naza Hotel Malacca,i can get for staff price. i think around 70-80-90-100 only! instead of 2xx 3xx.. we could share among who is going with us? ..

so how bout it? .. kenn also coming from jb. he could stay n sleep with us. then we divide the hotel room price la among us.

how bout it? anyone agreed?
Wah....all sleep together takuts la. Later u play backside all mati katak lor :X-:
Hahaha......

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
mrbear said:
Guys.

anyone interested with MUGEN CHIP for H22A Auto?
please list down if anyone want to order. thanx

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

MUGEN H22A ECU CHIP for Auto
* remove cut off
* disable EGR system
* better throttle response
* VTEC more furious
* fuel injection more

* Chip is not original,but its COPY version of ORIGINAL MUGEN H22A AUTO
* Price will include Chip,Chip Holder,Chip Soldering n Fixing
* You can just plug n play or SWAP ur Original Chip with MUGEN anytime.
* Price will be UPDATED Soon!

for better response,its recommended to use VAFC or Greddy E-Manage.
As i know from my mech if real "MUGEN CHIP" no air-con one wor. Your one got support with air-con one?! Coz "MUGEN CHIP" for those track car also run without air-con. So does it support air-con?! :shocked:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Latest Update!

Date: 28th October - Saturday (right after Raya)
Time: to be confirm soon, but in the morning
Duration: 1 day trip, morning go, evening back
Venue:Melaka Town

Condition: Minimum 8 luders!!! Lets make it 10 luders at least!!

Luders that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng (Thomas)
2) Ramjet (Woon)
3) Bear
4) hey_guy (Kelvin) - from melaka
5) Cavey - from melaka
6) ncs11
7) AcuraV
8) Raymond
9)

pls confirm your attendance. Thanks

woodykids

Jun 7, 2005
cheras
Hi, any lude user here using spoon muffler? how was the loud and performance, would like to get some feedback if any1 using it

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
louismhc said:
As i know from my mech if real "MUGEN CHIP" no air-con one wor. Your one got support with air-con one?! Coz "MUGEN CHIP" for those track car also run without air-con. So does it support air-con?! :shocked:
* this mugen chip is with air-cond. its only for H22A Auto. dun worry la .. this chip a lot of lude use already. but u wont know coz people dun tell what weapon they use.

* remember 1st big TT at puchong. where all the white prelude team? jerry's gang (x hypertune prelude)? .. few white prelude auto from their side is using this chip. some run for 2 yrs

but sadly. for AUTO. hahaha

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
jcyex said:
who is doing the copy? any expected problems? i heard that messing around with the ecu usually gives more problems than advantages. but then again... i'll be interested if the price is right. hehehe... since u say can just swap with original chip anytime.
* u only heard rumours. normal la people talking b4 even see,touch n use.

dun worry this mugen chip a lot of auto prelude use d.

i will do the copy of the chip n socket. but fixing others. heh ..

vafc + mugen chip.. wow.. :mouth_closed:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
AcuraV said:
7) Acurav799

lets know the time.
KEN bro~~!! long time no c u online..damn bc ah ?

about the adjustable u said last time that u found in JB still available ah ??

hky

Mar 13, 2005
Mr Bear,

what kind of Mugen chip is that? put where one? how much? what is the performance gain?

ncs11

Apr 12, 2005
Mrbear&skyhawkheng

Skykawkheng and MrBear.....need ur guys advice la....
as u all know,i jus got my lude weeks ago,i was wondering wats the current market price for the car?mine is a fully standard manual trans lude,should be yr 96/97 i think,
anyways i'm jus confused bout the price for the car.

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
ncs11 said:
Skykawkheng and MrBear.....need ur guys advice la....
as u all know,i jus got my lude weeks ago,i was wondering wats the current market price for the car?mine is a fully standard manual trans lude,should be yr 96/97 i think,
anyways i'm jus confused bout the price for the car.
hmmmmm.. i think around 39-45k .. y la.. selling ur lude ka.. ehehehhe :mouth_closed:

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
hp4g.. guys.. i got good news. a lot of new luders r joining our club.. soon..

i got news that .. jerry (ex hypertune prelude,who sold his lude to cavey malacca team) jerry cousin ( jeff,white lude) .. sold off his lude to izral (white lude) frens ..

i guess those who join 1st big tt gath at puchong.. would know this story.. hehe..

wahh.. all the white prelude is in the making.. from original owner to new owner.. heheh..

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
mrbear said:
* this mugen chip is with air-cond. its only for H22A Auto. dun worry la .. this chip a lot of lude use already. but u wont know coz people dun tell what weapon they use.

* remember 1st big TT at puchong. where all the white prelude team? jerry's gang (x hypertune prelude)? .. few white prelude auto from their side is using this chip. some run for 2 yrs

but sadly. for AUTO. hahaha
where can find chipping service?

ncs11

Apr 12, 2005
not selling la,i jus bought the lude few weeks ago wat,bcos recently i notice on papers,motor trader,the car is foin like 36k-42k onli.the problem is i got my lude for 50k.

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
ncs11 said:
not selling la,i jus bought the lude few weeks ago wat,bcos recently i notice on papers,motor trader,the car is foin like 36k-42k onli.the problem is i got my lude for 50k.

for a manual lude, normally the market price will not exceed 50k, might be around rm45k, but also have to depends on your condition lo, if condition not really good or the owner need to sell it fast, maybe u can get it cheaper. If the condition is damn good, then no harm pay more.:regular_smile:

Hi Guys..i need some of u guys punya expert advise and opinions..i have a1978 (i think) toyota gl..i know i know vely the old car..but plan to turn it to a drift car..everything in it is stock so i need alot of changes..any idea how much i might need??..