any1 more ?

count me in....b4 that give us price la:shades_smile:

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
jcyex said:
hi all.

a little intro about myself first. i'm from KL currently working in taiping and i recently got my hands on a lude. sadly, this town does not offer enough leg space for me and my car.
spent quite a bit initially just repairing the engine and making it reliable enough be leave the workshop. now the vtec is kicking and man does it feel good.
i've got a lot of other stuff to do with the car (but little money to do it.. heheh). i guess it will be a long long time before my car live up to the name of preludes but i'll get there eventually.
i kinda stumbled on your club by accident and i'm damn glad to see u guys!

no questions from me at the moment because i have yet to go through the entire forum yet... (don't want to be asking the same questions again) but i hope to learn much from you guys

hi guy, welcome to this family

we always talk 'kok' over msn, you can give us ur msn and we chat over..

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
GT show

hei, any of u go to GT show?????

how interestin of this show..... rm150 for 3 three..

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
AcuraV said:
count me in....b4 that give us price la:shades_smile:
price still don know yet man ..will go n quote for the price this sunday ...don worry i'm just ask for the volume n ask them to qute price hehehe if after quote n u all think that is not worth for u guys ..u all can cancel it hehehe ..:shades_smile:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
AcuraV said:
hei, any of u go to GT show?????

how interestin of this show..... rm150 for 3 three..
the show quite nice la ..but when they start race u will feel a little bit boring 1 hehe .its nice on watching it in corner hehehe..heard their sound n the back fire from exhaust ...u can c many mod car in the parking hehehe..if jpj come n tangkap sure many will lockup hehehe..

RM150 is for ticket only ..if want the pit pass need RM100 again ..parking ticket sell seperate ..RM150 is the most expensive 1 la ..got another cheaper 1 ma hehehe..but this year will not go ..got to save money to repair the car :Not_Impressed:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
hisha said:
yo everybody i'm consider to custom made 3D style eye lids ..like the pic i post ..price still don know yet ..i will go to meet my friend this sunday ..so just need to c how many person interested then ask him quote for the best price...

any1 interested ?
ok here's the list :

1) hisha
2) Thomas (skyhawkheng)
3) Jeffery (saiyuke)
4) Zaruliskandar
5) Ken (acuraV)
6) Bryant (strikerX)

any1 more ?

SonicRank

Jun 23, 2006
Hi Fellow BB's,

This is sonic reporting in as a newbie. Been owning a BB1 H22A VTEC DOHC (A) LSD for the last 3 years with no kaki's, until i bumped into this site....would love to mett you guys up if there's any sessions coming up.

StrikerX

Mar 23, 2006
hisha said:
ok here's the list :

1) hisha
2) Thomas (skyhawkheng)
3) Jeffery (saiyuke)
4) Zaruliskandar
5) Ken (acuraV)

any1 more ?

count me in also lor lam "if" the price is "ngam" !!

but mine got abit requirements....i`ll tell u in msn...

SonicRank

Jun 23, 2006
Ooops sorry guys,

I'm planning to send my car for re-spraying next week..anyone knows of kaki's for skirtings available? i'm looking for front, side & back.

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
oi hisha.. u so free wan go custom..

do check this for me... i wan oso! canards/splitters

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
StrikerX said:
count me in also lor lam "if" the price is "ngam" !!

but mine got abit requirements....i`ll tell u in msn...
ok u r in ..hehehe ..where u go oh ? didn't c u in MSN now

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
SonicRank said:
Ooops sorry guys,

I'm planning to send my car for re-spraying next week..anyone knows of kaki's for skirtings available? i'm looking for front, side & back.
yo welcome buddy ..where u from ?

bodykit got to custom woh custom each thing need 1 day ..i got friend open bodykit shop ..ehm what style u want ? ..can post a pic n i will go to quote the price for u this sunday ..cos bryant(strikerX) also want to custom..

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
mrbear said:
oi hisha.. u so free wan go custom..

do check this for me... i wan oso! canards/splitters

bear ah ..this 1 is CF woh ..my friend no custom CF la hehehe..this 1 outside hv sell wat ..around RM400 ++

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
hisha said:
bear ah ..this 1 is CF woh ..my friend no custom CF la hehehe..this 1 outside hv sell wat ..around RM400 ++
aiyo. i dun wan carbon fibre. i wan fiber only. sure can do ma?

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
mrbear said:
aiyo. i dun wan carbon fibre. i wan fiber only. sure can do ma?
sure can custom fiber 1 la..i can help u to ask la ..

hi guys..

i've just bought a 2ndhnd Satria 1.3(M)..

my prob is, it comes without the user's manual.. :banghead:

is there is anything that i can do(fast n easy) to get it.. :idea: