TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
Hyunji said:
Apa NI... oi.. Hisha Sii Taoo.. yours Can mine cannot la Now? lol ahaha.. no ler.. wei.. thanks sharinling for the info.. so how Hisha Tak hmm Takk ar.. my prelude with the model diff model.. u try ask lo.. i help u to reduce the shipp fee also ma.. as long it fits mine . on the net info the brake is model 20031 for my prelude SE&SI. i didnt modify anything for my brake sys .. just add that will it be better or i have to fix up somethings to get better performance ? blurr already:emoticon_U: :confused_smile:
u r si tao ..i'm not leh hehehe ..si tao sound like damn old la hehehe

later i post a reply for the seller to ask ...

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
stanleyboy said:
HI to all Taiko and prelude owners,

Does anyone know which shop can modify the 2nd gen prelude bodykit in klang valley? im thinking to put a more sport look one. before this i have seen a VIP bodykit for 3 gen before in Bandar Sunway (white color with twin exhaust one). but im not sure wether my 2nd gen lude can put that bodykit on or not. if yes can somebody tell me how much is the charges like? or any other choices beside the VIP bodykit. thankyou
eh ..how much they will charge really can't confirm with u la ..the price is depend on the design u want ....u got to bring the pic n ask for quotation

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
ramjet said:
yeah bear i saw....whats his nick ar? dunoo who is who leh....

kenn.....how much u paid for your tail lights?

i bought at rm580...some accessorie shop sell cheaper i guess. anyone intersted i can ask the same shop how much now if get few set...of course if the tail light latest model one with black inner better la.

let me know bro

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
alternator

i am planing to sell away my alternator with super cheap price rm150 only if i able to mod my alternator to bigger size one. hehehe.

interested luder can let me know.
my alternator in good working condition, just i want bigger one to make it sufficient for superwhite headlamp, full audio system.

thank bro

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
AcuraV said:
i bought at rm580...some accessorie shop sell cheaper i guess.
I know a couple of luders in singapore using altezza tail lights... cant remember how much though... maybe can intro u some day since u r also in singapore :_:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
AcuraV said:
i bought at rm580...some accessorie shop sell cheaper i guess. anyone intersted i can ask the same shop how much now if get few set...of course if the tail light latest model one with black inner better la.

let me know bro
go ask for it ..

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Date changed

HI to all HP4G members....

My party date has changed. sorry for he incanvience....:regular_smile:

BBQ or Buffet section on 1st JULY 2006.....just bring your car, your partners, friends ....etc.

Date: 1st JULY 2006
Venue: Wangsa Melawati, near CARREFOUR wangsa maju. i will provide the map soon.
Time: From 6pm onwards. (u can come earlier to help me) hehehe
Food: Halal

Member that confirm:

1) Skykhawkheng and gf (2 persons)
2) Hisha and his friend (2 persons)
3) AcuraV
4) Mrbear (tring to bring 1 partner)...heheheh....
5) Ramjet and gf
6) Sharinling and gf
7) StrickerX(Bryant) and gf
8) Hey_guy and gf
9) Izral and gf
10) Juiseeebrain and family (3 persons)
11)

pls confirm your attendance..thanks

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
skyhawkheng said:
HI to all HP4G members....

My party date has changed. sorry for he incanvience....:regular_smile:

BBQ or Buffet section on 1st JULY 2006.....just bring your car, your partners, friends ....etc.

Date: 1st JULY 2006
Venue: Wangsa Melawati, near CARREFOUR wangsa maju. i will provide the map soon.
Time: From 6pm onwards. (u can come earlier to help me) hehehe
Food: Halal

Member that confirm:

1) Skykhawkheng and gf (2 persons)
2) Hisha and his friend (2 persons)
3) AcuraV
4) Mrbear (tring to bring 1 partner)...heheheh....
5) Ramjet and gf
6) Sharinling and gf
7) StrickerX(Bryant) and gf
8) Hey_guy and gf
9) Izral and gf
10) Juiseeebrain and family (3 persons)
11)

pls confirm your attendance..thanks
Alamak.....all one pair one pair only me alone go like sohai -.-"

sharinling

Apr 6, 2006
LOL, she would definately luv him. Pao pao the whole night

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
i oso be lonely.. come alone.. more so chai than sohai (louis)

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
mrbear said:
i oso be lonely.. come alone.. more so chai than sohai (louis)
i will go alone too la ..:Not_Impressed:

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
JuizeeeBrain said:
i can introduce my daugther to u, how bout that??? :_:
JuizeeeBrain: -.-" like that meh?!
Bear: U said at cyberjaya IBM alot of gals ma, can take some go le. Where got sochai.
Hisha: Tauke Balak where can go alone one :P

Hey guys, just got an 84-85 Prelude. Its got a sunroof but can't seem to get it open. I've been doing a lot of work on the car on my own but I don't feel confident enough to remove the headlining and tackle the roof.

Does anyone here know anyone who repairs sunroofs? I know its quite a big job as the motor might be dead or something inside the headlining is broken but I really want this thing to work. :)

Thanks!