Exterior and Body

SWV Silicon Wipers

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
are u a new agent of SWV?
nice to meet u ...
yesterday u got do a alfa 145 at klcc right?
how long u been SWV?
juz wana know...coz i ask wong he oso say not sure.
thanks every1 supporting SWV silicon wiper here.

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
ngjenwei said:
ya bro we've got it, can u leave ur contact no so that i can let u know the price as soon as possible? juz sms me KEVIN 0169688821.
sms me at 012-213 5886

ngjenwei

Sep 26, 2006
Bumps....Anyone??? it's offering now!!!!!! Fast grab this before too late lo.....

SWV-siliconwiperversion

Apr 21, 2005
Pandan Indah KL
www.sanwonventure.com
punktuichea said:
are u a new agent of SWV?
nice to meet u ...
yesterday u got do a alfa 145 at klcc right?
how long u been SWV?
juz wana know...coz i ask wong he oso say not sure.
thanks every1 supporting SWV silicon wiper here.
he just one of my man, dun worry:regular_smile:

ngjenwei

Sep 26, 2006
SWV-siliconwiperversion said:
he just one of my man, dun worry:regular_smile:
Thanks for Clarification!!!!!!! Hope to get more supporter here!!!!!

4g63

Aug 18, 2004
bro i'm driving a citra, wht's the size for citra and how much it cost me?

HPC and MAM's first ever 4 Endurance race in Sepang will commence this June 12th 2011. This will be a private event sanctioned by the Motorsports Association of Malaysia (MAM) and allows for all race prepared cars old and new ranging from 1600cc, 1800cc and 2000cc.

If you you have yourself a Honda Civic EG for example, your...