Exterior and Body

SWV-Silicon Wiper Version

SWV-siliconwiperversion

Apr 21, 2005
Pandan Indah KL
www.sanwonventure.com
SWV-Silicon Wiper Version by TWON Resources Specialist

Silicon Wiper outperform rubber wiper by years not months. SWV are the only brand of silicon wiper that comes with 1) Guarantee-As long as you own your vehicle 2)Door to Door servicing for Installation and claims.
Saving you cost and time yet performance for years to come, search no more cost SWV is the highly recommended wiper you will ever need to invest.Email at [email protected]
BEST deal with TWON Resources Specialist to get special OFFERS! call Barry @ 019-352 1887.

masterpuppet7

Apr 25, 2005
hello bro..
how much cost this wiper for my toyota se limited?
can u arrange delivery to my house..section 7 shah alam..?
tq :)

SWV-siliconwiperversion

Apr 21, 2005
Pandan Indah KL
www.sanwonventure.com
Price for SWV

masterpuppet7 said:
hello bro..
how much cost this wiper for my toyota se limited?
can u arrange delivery to my house..section 7 shah alam..?
tq :)
masterpuppet7,
are we supposed to tell price in here?
anyway just for your information the price at ringgit malaysia sixty nine for se limited..inclusive of door to door delivery within klang valley

LemonRuski

Jun 16, 2005
Price check for front wiper blades and 1 wiper for rear ...Kia SPectra...

thx!

Installation is free?

hey guys...can modify drivetrain from front wheel drive to rear wheel drive? is it possible? anyone done it b4?