Exterior and Body

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
second purchase from a satisfied customer.!!! all da best pang. Great Guy to deal with

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
coolkid25c said:
hwo can i get u?
u can meet me at seri petaling.
most of my customer meet me at seri pateling THE STORE car park.
coz there is a very very nice place to deal.hahaha.
or u can sms me 012-3768205(Pang).
before that...muz tel me wat wiper u looking for.ok?

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
edwinlcw said:
Bro, how much for wira?
Thanks.
sure no problm...
wira front is 18"/20" rm73 per pair
rear is 18" rm38 per pcs
with life time waranty card.
anywhere u got pm.
sms or contact me 012-3768205(Pang)

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
ioki said:
second purchase from a satisfied customer.!!! all da best pang. Great Guy to deal with
thanks on support me again wilson...
hope ur mom ej8 wiper working well...
got anything juz let me know.
thanks also on bringing my post up.
BUMP~!!!

selayangman

Dec 15, 2005
me wira front pm the price???

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
selayangman said:
me wira front pm the price???
broter,
wira front is 18"/20" rm73 per pair
rear is 18" rm38 per pcs
anywhere u got pm.
sms or contact me 012-3768205(Pang)

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
very very bz recently
sorry on late replied ur pm...
all pm replied!!!
bump~

Stewart

Jul 26, 2005
hi, i got a pair of SWv wiper.. but recently i notice there is a line on my windscreen after wipe the screen. there is a small bite on one of the wiper and i still have the warranty card. can a get 1 to 1 exchange from you? or i need to look back from to the previous dealer? 1 more question, is the warranty void after i claim the new wiper? thanks

happy new year..

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
Stewart said:
hi, i got a pair of SWv wiper.. but recently i notice there is a line on my windscreen after wipe the screen. there is a small bite on one of the wiper and i still have the warranty card. can a get 1 to 1 exchange from you? or i need to look back from to the previous dealer? 1 more question, is the warranty void after i claim the new wiper? thanks

happy new year..
u no need find back any dealer...ur waranty card there got our company contact number.u oso no need go anywhere to claim ur wiper.u juz make a call to our company...we will send ppl to ur house or office to do service or replace a new 1.
and i wan to tel u 1 thing...u muz oso maintain ur wiper as well...like clean the sand on ur wiper.coz even a metal oso can scrath by sand,our wiper juz a silicon material.u understand wat im mean?even a new car...u never maintain ur car,the waranty oso cannot claim right?let say u never service ur car for every 5k km...ur engine kong oso cant claim waranty even is a new car.
our waranty is a lifetime waranty...so u still can claim if got any problm again.dun worry...
if u really duno how to call back company...u beter find back ur dealer since he is the responsible person to serve u.

happy new year every1 ~!!!

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
coolkid25c said:
lookign for vios one
vios is rm70 per pair.
can sms or contact me to comfirm.
012-3768205(Pang).
thank you bro...

Hello ZTH sifu,

Need help about FRP
My brother recently swap to another turbo on his L2S.
During the conversion, install a FRP and Fuel pump (Supra pump).
The weird thing is, the FRP is not install at the old FRP on the fuel rail.
If install at the usual place, the fuel filter will shake. (The turbo installer said that)

If I'm not mistaken, right now is
Pump > Filter > FRP > T joint
At the T join, one go to fuel rail, the other go to tank.

When to do a top overhaul at another...