Stupid Farking Indon Attack Lotsa Our Site!!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
A bunchs of idiot Indonesian got so much of free time, sent rubbish and bullshit accross most ofl our Malaysia website(ZTH and another is www.usj.com.my) even some community website that have nothing to do with politics stuff they also sent rubbish there, pukimak fella got nothing better to do.

Go fark your own government for not giving ur ass hole work and non-stop financial problem!!! :angry:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Those farking Indon only leave shit behind for us here to cleans up, look at their people that commited crimes over here, they shit at your front door before they dissapeared. :angry: :angry: :angry: Somemore when they rob people they says they orang susah cari makan only nia!!! Tiula, pukimak fella!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

n305er

Jan 25, 2005
- Penang -
www.n305er.com
After taking a lot of them into our shores to give them food, work and shelter and even training~!
helping them after the tsunami and earthquake.
helping their fishermen look out for pirates.
helping them put out forest fires.
Export our agricultural products to them at lower rates

And what do we get in return?
hacked websites... Burnt flags.. War ships at our shores...

It's amazing why we don't just drop a bomb into every single volcano in their area and cut our supplies to them....

chiku

Dec 18, 2004
:angry: i'm really2 fucking irritating with this bunch of shit la... they came here to work n oso wanna make hussle pussle in our country... DARN ppl... go back N F@#k ur own country la idiot... :angry:

NOSkill

I think this has to do with Malaysia and Indosia are fighting for a mining field between the countries.

Anyone remember the banner from Indonesia protestors saying "Malaysia go to hell"??

Anyone remember how we sent our money to help those Indonesia tsunami victims??

Anyone remember the anti-Chinese riot in Indonesia??

Now you tell me the conclusion.

headache

It's a classic case of...

KACANG LUPAKAN KULIT.

Another one...

MELEPASKAN ANGING TERSEPIT.

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Originally posted by headache@Mar 22 2005, 13:26
It's a classic case of...

KACANG LUPAKAN KULIT.

Another one...

MELEPASKAN ANGING TERSEPIT.
[snapback]830262[/snapback]​
Bring in more migrants from India, Phillipines and Bangla. Let the indon starve to death.

btw, "MELEPASKAN ANGING TERSEPIT." is more like "MELEPASKAN ANGIN TERSEPIT" sounds like farting :ph34r:

The all-new BMW 5 Series, codenamed the F10, might be all the rage now but the previous generation E60 has definitely left a sizeable impression for it to try and fill.

German tuner G-Power has given the...