Sticker that suitable for White colour Z...

jampeg

Apr 22, 2009
go spray some paint black and white is more suitable,no need put any sticker

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang
True... true... he did ask what looks nice on a white fairlady tho :)
Im 110% JDM hahaha :biggrin:, not really fond of the sakura flower scheme
Maybe not suit for guys car...Wagon,put some pic let me do some reference...

---------- Post added at 12:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:23 AM ----------

Can show some example that you can get from the web .. I cant imagine flower and splash stickers
I try to search....

katzman90

Jun 11, 2009
Haha nobody EVER will put GAY FLOWER vinyls on a retro ride lah, its not NFS underground civics that were all driving here~~~ :biggrin:

If you come across any tho, do share. I might be mistaken :rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 10:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:32 PM ----------

Haha its better than flowers~~

If I were going to put vinyls on my car i'll go all out, make sure its 110% JDM and flawless :rolleyes:

U put a few on them looks like you DIY, haha :biggrin:
Don't look down at Civic dude, they may "eat" you alive! :rofl:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Maybe not suit for guys car...Wagon,put some pic let me do some reference...

---------- Post added at 12:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:23 AM ----------

I try to search....
Haha sorry bro, I dont have ANY pictures of cars with vinyls... Not a big fan of them :smokin:

All the best in finding one that suits your car though! :biggrin:

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang

come on this must be hot

this 1 is cool
1st 1 damn nice wei...Second 1 is DK's car...Many ppl copy too...^^...

---------- Post added at 10:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:19 PM ----------

Haha sorry bro, I dont have ANY pictures of cars with vinyls... Not a big fan of them :smokin:

All the best in finding one that suits your car though! :biggrin:
Aiyoo...if u got some pics then plz upload it...hehe+thx

---------- Post added at 10:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:22 PM ----------

Don't look down at Civic dude, they may "eat" you alive! :rofl:
Lol...When midnite many Civic and Satria will come out convoy and i dun dare to battle wif them...I know my Z will lose to them...XD

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha I told you the ORC/Top secret 350z was a good car to copy :P

I think its my fav 350z if i were to do vinyls...

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
just show them the picture. i think they can work their magic lol ask them show your sample b4 sticking loh

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
dont add the sticker of logo in your car can de. noneed do advertising lol

Hi all,
my car giving me loads and loads of prob lately, it's a a satria 1.3. engine and its like soo underpowered, abit leaking, handling damn out ,my 4 damper alredy k.o, basically its like damn bad cond, if sell also i get shit for its price..yesterday my engine like giving me this creepy feeling when i drive untill a certain speed the front part of my car is like bouncy, kinda like when u are driving with a benggkok rim...but its not bengkok, so i tot it maybe the engine la...maybe...