Sticker that suitable for White colour Z...

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang
Dear SIFUS,

I wanna sticker my Z...What type of graphic and colour suit for white colour Z???Grey Sakura flower nice???

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
I vote for Bomberman Vinyl ..Colour = Black .. Whats your rim colour anyway ?

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang
My rim colour is Silver...My brake kit i sprayed red colour...

---------- Post added at 01:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:55 AM ----------

I vote for Bomberman Vinyl ..Colour = Black .. Whats your rim colour anyway ?
I wanna do some plain sticker like flower,splash...I scare graphic not suit for my car...

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
I saw some white car sticker wif Grey Sakura flower very nice leh~

---------- Post added at 05:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:14 PM ----------

Pacman???Haha
Flowers on a fairlady is seriouuuuusly gay...
U imagine lah a 240z with sakura vinyls all over it hahahahaha :rofl:

May I suggest the top secret design? Their drift car, its white with blue vinyls. :rolleyes:

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang
i think all your design you saw is on honda cars wan rite.?
Dun know lo...I random search 1...

---------- Post added at 09:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

plz attachs some photos if got, coz mine oso white color z
Dun have the photos...All from other cars 1...

---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:51 PM ----------

Flowers on a fairlady is seriouuuuusly gay...
U imagine lah a 240z with sakura vinyls all over it hahahahaha :rofl:

May I suggest the top secret design? Their drift car, its white with blue vinyls. :rolleyes:
Got pic???

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
vinyl for the topsecret design is going to be 1 tough job! so many linings lol maybe it will look cool on a white car who knows lol

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Dun know lo...I random search 1...

---------- Post added at 09:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

Dun have the photos...All from other cars 1...

---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:51 PM ----------

Got pic???

Haha nobody EVER will put GAY FLOWER vinyls on a retro ride lah, its not NFS underground civics that were all driving here~~~ :biggrin:

If you come across any tho, do share. I might be mistaken :rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 10:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:32 PM ----------

vinyl for the topsecret design is going to be 1 tough job! so many linings lol maybe it will look cool on a white car who knows lol
Haha its better than flowers~~

If I were going to put vinyls on my car i'll go all out, make sure its 110% JDM and flawless :rolleyes:

U put a few on them looks like you DIY, haha :biggrin:

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
it's up to their own choice what type of design they want it to be. at the end of the day, it's their car lol

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
it's up to their own choice what type of design they want it to be. at the end of the day, it's their car lol
True... true... he did ask what looks nice on a white fairlady tho :)
Im 110% JDM hahaha :biggrin:, not really fond of the sakura flower scheme

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Can show some example that you can get from the web .. I cant imagine flower and splash stickers

hi all brother here,

my friend and i plan to change our spring to lower spring!
our aim was ultimate comfort like original

i hear Eibach prokit is the best choice is it???
but after i survey few accessories/performance shop
many of them claim that the GAB, tein will also give the comfort feel (but i don't believe)
and i search the tanabe website and found that the tanabe NF-210 (not GF-210) only increase 5% from original spring (and will give ultimate comfort for the ride)

that's my...