SR4 Seat

BudakBiru

Apr 5, 2004
I'm looking for this seats. Its from EG/SR4 USA models. Anybody know where it selling? The middle line got few colours, blue and red.

BudakBiru

Apr 5, 2004
This picture taken from website. But the actuall already with me ..hehehe... I bought it in Kelantan when balik kampung. The have 3 sets there, 2 have been booked and only left one for me. Price is...hehehe..RM250 ... Mine got red lining there. The 'tapak" is for EG and the tapak cover/ seat belt also black like EG9 seats. Written on the 'tapak' railing is SR4 and MADE IN USA ...

This seat is lower than EG9 seat, so comfortable ... Anybody interested to view and test it please PM me ...hehehe.. :P

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
Originally posted by BudakBiru@Nov 25 2004, 09:33
This picture taken from website. But the actuall already with me ..hehehe... I bought it in Kelantan when balik kampung. The have 3 sets there, 2 have been booked and only left one for me. Price is...hehehe..RM250 ... Mine got red lining there. The 'tapak" is for EG and the tapak cover/ seat belt also black like EG9 seats. Written on the 'tapak' railing is SR4 and MADE IN USA ...

This seat is lower than EG9 seat, so comfortable ... Anybody interested to view and test it please PM me ...hehehe.. :P
cett...nak free promo rupa rupanya teheehehhehe :P

BudakBiru

Apr 5, 2004
:D :D :P .... Yup I have it already but I need another set ler ...so anybody know where they sell it please inform me ... ;)

sleepy

Sep 7, 2004
ade je ko nak bersuare mynn..hahhaha

Ken8

Oct 22, 2004
Originally posted by BudakBiru@Nov 25 2004, 09:33

so... r u selling urs? ;) ;) he... he...

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
rm250 not bad .... good buy ... condition really good..?

saw the car at nearby dealer.massive boot.boot lifter summore thus eliminate the C hinges.thick plastic cover in the bonnet.but the rear seat a bit lower compare to myvi.seats fabric also not bad.