SR16 NEO VVL & NEO VVL N1

nitro93n

Feb 18, 2005
Haha....Reading all the sh*t...I'm start to laugh...Cmng these and Cmng That...realllllly make me laugh....repair other people car just to make profit...hahaha...Since Honda have alot of part to be replace...he then kasi promote Honda..so that a lot of people will change to honda and get the part from him...Then more people kena tipu again...Get the truth about the new owner of CMNG oren color car...call these number..KODAK 019-3307889...No problem at all... To believe more...then view it at no12A, Jalan TP7/1, Sime UEP Indurstrial park, Seksyen 26, Shah Alam...You can also ask more on how CMNG repair the other SR engine car owner......I have seen it ...I think that If that kind of repair...apek tua knowing nothing about turbo car also can repair....Don't make a joke any more laaaa... If CMNG is then good...how often the nissan engineer call even to test drive nissan car in Japan or maybe in Aust.....hahaha....Grown up guys....don't just simply trust your mechanic about cars......Learn it your self.....Not only you maybe...again maybe can repair the car...you yourself will know how to judge your mechanic....CMNG...you really know how to make more money....buying very cheap R32...then sell it with very high price...hahah....mau cari untung pun jgn sampai terlalu ramai kena tipu maaa......hahahaha......For those nissan SR engine car owner which before being maintain by CMNG...please get your car check by other mechanic then you will see what the other mechanic said??????...Then you will laugh at your self just because you believe to the most Lorong belakang Chow Kit Mechanic......Get real in life....don't just stuck under tempurung....see....outside Malaysia also la...others car that getting better....at least read for your own knowledge....Believe CMNG????? Then CMNG said...jump on your bonet...your car will increase 100hp ...should you believed??????......SR Con rod problem la......Make me laugh.....no problem at all...I'm using SR20DET since year 2000.....I'm used to love honda...but can't afford to buy the very expensive part...then I change to nissan...very rare nissan being modified in year 2000...especially for SR engine.....CMNG...your comment on SR engine not even a bit I put it in my mind....I think I know more then you......hahahah.....

cmng

nitro93n
good .. kekekeke
SR Con rod problem ?
heck

emm skyline topic again
kena tembak again ..

Eh how kodak ?
long time didnt see him with the car la

alo nitro.. you still didnt get what i mean..
emm you can ask kodak and his bro altima
kekeke
they will said the same thing when people ask on nissan

artnet

Jan 19, 2004
Sarawak
www.cardomain.com
cmng said:
kuching got ? original 2 door pulsar ?
later kena bang at the back, lagi mati
wow, such a long long page liao...

but kuching tht one is Pulsar 4 doors.
i think the body is same as sunny. just name different.
the engine sound like toyota's 20v too.. klak klak klak...
but quite fierce also. i think sold liao... not there anymore.

cmng

hahaha
it going to be a long long topic

Pulsar 4 door ?
nice. family and can vroom vroom around
kekekeke

:rofl:

cmng

That is SR16VE Engine
The body i not sure since my home pc monitor kong
very dark.

no $$ to buy monitor
the junk skyline still unsold
once sold will buy a used 14" monitor

cmng

still cannot see the car body clearly
the front look like B14 facelift or N15
but back doubt it B14 since doesnt look like B14

more like Pulsar N15 4 door

N15 4 door.
if it is later model, it come with hydraulic gearbox.. not cable type
similar with N1 last batch
good gearbox since softer and easy to shift than cable.

saidsss

Jul 20, 2004
nismoclub.6.forumer.com
cmng said:
SR really shit la
FWD SR20DET lagi shit la

you ask my car new owner la..
u do come down to earth b4 u curse the new owner....

how come play ur PA**** word in the forum.....even to curse to SR series engine.
i thin u oredy spend a lot of money in that..then ur SR cant boost to 1bar....
u sold it....now wat happened to ur orennopower car???!!!!

did u notice??!!!

ppl might say u r desperado to gain SR power...bcoz of ur dun know mechanic...
ppl is getting to get used nissan nowaday...U12,B13,U13,N13....bcoz i admit i am at low profile budget for the car...

u can see U13 2.0(M) in the usedcar within a week ..then sold...compare to Alty 2.0(A) which is slowly to sell...this Alty is most complete basic Bluebird on Mesia earth..and easily to convert to SR20DET....

even B13 1.6(M) one owner..find up for my fren...oredy bought...now getting accesories to plug in....

ppl can get cheaper price to get stock 200 horse with SR20DET.....
and then if u spend RM10k on that...wat monster u can get...or wat Baby Godzilla is raising...all tat can tapau easily ur previous orennopower car...

that not the issue of getting high price on SR parts....
it is our loyalty,community to play CA,SR,RB,QG,QR,VG,VQ.....on Nissan.

I enjoy my ride since 2001 on SR20DET.....
ENJOY YOUR RIDE!

cmng

Allo i spend 13k on B13.. engine just 6k nia
the rest is body kit and paint and rim and suspension nia
kekekek
my previous SR tapau a lot of car in stock form also la

i sell the car to kodak
since i know he will take care the car..
he using what turbo you know la.. it not stock turbo la
hahaha

it community.
so rite.. i doing for the community
kekeke
to prevent SR price all go up.
and to allow it more affordable like last time
not to raise it up due to high demand
it feel sad.. when i bought my B13 bodykit .,. just 500 complete
front back side
now front only 350. side 250 rear 250,

you can see mxx lxx open SR16VE engine kosong for 4k
kanasai.
why he can open 4k ?
since he know SR got market now
got demand now
last time halfcut only 4500 nia

i play nissan due to $$ vs value and less demand compared with Mitsu
with now the rising cost.. emm have to think twice
you should see more B13 real monster out there.

by the way, i enjoy my ride
Miss the SR 4 banger sound. miss the OS giken kret kret kret kret sound
heck. sudah tua.. not suitable for this liow
just kai kai with kembara nowday
kekekeke

saidsss

Jul 20, 2004
nismoclub.6.forumer.com
cmng,

before mxx lxx grow better until to that big stage hafkat shop...
dulu very humble...with small shop there previous hafkat cornering lot...
still can nego...

but nowadays...see larr...high price there k*nen*...
i avoid buying parts there nomore....more shop rather than tat place...

cmng

yea..
that time easy to deal .
easy to talk

keke.. now close friend also cannot do much
you shop other place is ok also
but problem is they also look around for SR related part
so they sapu from other shop also
so before they sapu from other shop, you need to act fast
but you know la
we monday to friday work.
sat only free.
they all monday to friday looking around all time .
how to fight ?
they sell the b13 4 fog light bumper for 450 !!
i tell them crazy.. but friend told
boss doesnt care since it just a small amount for them compared what they doing now
sigh

nowday need to travel far to hunt for part
so nowday i rarely go to hunt part anymore
furthermore no car part to hunt also since no car.. kekeke

Saidsss
you regular go to kodak place ?
i been kodak shop few time
see a lot of the his customer car.

nitro93n

Feb 18, 2005
CMNG...are U sure go to Kodak shop often...kan* Ni ne lu...Never seen you there la....U also never know what is the lastest development done by KSR Speed for SR engine...Talk only so much...hehehe....Part Like bumper price increase ...then done by lar....that part can't increase your top speed also...hehehe....Outside look very standard..but inside...kaw kaw SR20DET...bikin ler...hehehe...Maybe I'm going for SR16VE for my N13 car....hehehe...My B13 really a stock SR20DET...good enough oledi...hahaha

cmng

aik
last time few month ago la
nowday lesser since busy with work la
i go there not long time.. short time only.
was invited to Raya open house but cannot make it lo

top speed ?
allo 260 kmh tak cukup ?
emm maybe la since nowday 180kmh i also kecut liow
tua liow la

bdin

Oct 16, 2004
cmng said:
That car purely shxt la
it still unsold till now
i already lower the offer to 58k also nobody want
people come and see and personally said it really a junk car
what to do.
it really a junk car
that why sell after 4 month ownership only
later if cannot sell it , will lelong it at G Mart
:mad:
for the troublesome the car caused you+for the humiliation&shame on you to drive a Nissan car with its useless engine, give it to me for free then. arif offering me 70, better grab yours, free ho ho

It happen....car was park in the house n 2 guys on motorcycle broke into it in ss23 pj... the time I woke up he was just climbing over the gate to get out...

initial damage...

broken window,
alpine player
defi boost, wtr temp,fuel press, boost n control unit...
Microtech ltx12....

cant even start the damn car now :angry: