Spring Rate & Damping

Yesterday I started to fiddle with my damper stiffness.

Front 8k springs, 30 clicks max - I went to adjust 2 clicks stiffness
Rear 6k springs, 30 clicks max - I adjusted 8 clicks stiffness.

Now got stock comfort already with 17" 45 profile bumpiness. Not bad wor
So can keep using 215/45R17 then. Choices a lot and cheaper also.....:driver:

I tried on mine, when go fast on uneven road it bounces a lot......:hmmmm:

So can keep using 215/45R17 then. Choices a lot and cheaper also.....:driver:

I tried on mine, when go fast on uneven road it bounces a lot......:hmmmm:
what I meant was I got back my "stock" comfort when I was using oem absorbers + 45 profile tyres. I still want to upsize to 50 or 55.

50 series less tyre choices, 55 got to change to 16" but I don't think can clear your BBK right?

Hi sifus,

Need some advice here.
Few months back, my car a Proton Wira 1.6 has encountered swaying problem.
At times the steering would pull to the left and at times will be to the right even on a straight flat road (Kesas, NPE or Federal highway).
Even on straight road the steering always has to be corrected.
I've changed rims, 4pcs brand new tyres (PS3), all rear bushing (including trailing arm is brand new), alignment but things became worse!
Front lower arm (driver's side)...