Sound Proofing *repost* superlon+bitumen

sky_lor

Jan 9, 2005
haha...not lar...before i do anything sure i plan and think for the consequences fist lar...i am an old guy...sure thinking twice before i move on lor...where like u all...still young...got the semangat...haha....sure no problem ar?

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
sky lor, r u sure u old? :P

sky_lor

Jan 9, 2005
haha...no lar..age still young...but mind and thinking way are old already...haha...

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
i did at my waja... got improvement.

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Don't do sound proof on waja lar..save money for other enhancement ler :D

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Originally posted by sky_lor@Apr 15 2005, 03:16
haha...not lar...before i do anything sure i plan and think for the consequences fist lar...i am an old guy...sure thinking twice before i move on lor...where like u all...still young...got the semangat...haha....sure no problem ar?
[snapback]898917[/snapback]​
No problem one lar...at least can't think of any... :lol:

to all sifus here, need help and guidance, i'm on tight budget here, so i thought about two options myself on modifying the exausht pipe. my car is an iswara UK spec 1.5cc 4G15P with injection.

1) should i buy a zenden extractor and pair it up with my existing mid bullet and the rest of the piping remain standard?

2) or should i buy a second hand WISE edition whole piping from extractor to muffler, cut and weld back?

thanks for all the infos shared in advance.