Sound Proof

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Sound Proof

Nxes

Apr 28, 2006
ermm..sorry but to say no guarantee..i have not think of a way to guarantee this product..haha..no worries bro..it should have diff..the diff u will realise after u install it at the area is much more solid..that is 100%..tq

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
I need someone to stick it for me lor ( that means installation)
I dunno how to buka and put back my door panel :p me really stupid....!

If u never do ....u got fren shop who do this king of installation or not ???

Nxes said:
wat recommendation u want?give me more details?wat i think is u should try to stick on your four doors first which cost u rm 68.if u are playing sound system u can feel that the bass is much more complete n nearer to u.besides that it will make your door much more solid.when u close the door the feel is diff...tq

MuarToBakri

Apr 20, 2006
Nxes, give us tip on installing method with yours silicone wiper. Don' t forget to to post it here.... I think everybody is waiting for you....

Regards

xavier

Oct 23, 2005
Nxes, what is the dimension of the sheet? You said 10m... so it's 10m X ?m
And you've got PM from me.

anyone try use this throttle for thier engine conversion...
can tell me??
used btop or svtop throttle??
what need to change ecu?? injector??
used with emange or only safc??
how about wiring??