Kent20's Performance/Stability/Accessories Part

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Special Annoucement

hi every brother please directly call/sms me on 012-2023765
sorry for unconvinent,because the internet connection for my house is down
very hard for me to update on forum thanks bro!

0122023765 just drop me a call, any order before 1pm on the same day,will delivery on the same day

:party:

Hi every brother If need any part of below Please Contact:012-2023765(KENT)

Please Click the titles for more information

UTR SPEC2 Oil Catch Tank Brand New

IMP BRAKELINE KIT

The Real Solution to save fuel & Improve Performance for Wira1.3-1.5 Fuel Injection

Twin Rear Muffler

Twin Muffler tip

3D Carbonizer GT Wing

Myvi Lightweight Cam Pully

New Mobilteq Pulse Technology

Zenden Drop in Washable Air filter

Myvi Rear CF Look Reflector

Zenden Struct Bar
Available For Local Car & Japanese Car

Zenden Extractor & Twister Center Bullet
Proton Wira 1.3-1.6,Waja,Gen2,Saga/Iswara Produa Myvi & Universel Center Bullet

Hight quality Accessories Part
Door Visor,Front Grill,Side mirror Signer Set,Sun Visor

TOYOTA INNOVA FRONT Grill
Nice looking Nice Margin

MYVI SIDE MOULDING

M3 Universial Spoiler

RECOMMENDED PRODUCT : (Trusted seller)

Zaptor Gold VS - Huakenny (016-8417327)
Zaptor Silver VS - Kelfo (016-3808883)

ICE Sales & Install - HowieChoo
(012-7671360)
ZS Silicone Wiper - Gloss (016-6080690)
Dashboard Decoration - Douglas575 (016-3685678)
MONZA Performance Muffler - Kweng84 (012-5629713)[/COLOR]
LumerG HID KIT (012-3059987)

stockish

Mar 29, 2006
Just installed mine today, superb product, extravaganza performance, straight away feel the different after installation. sumore this nice looking Zenden extractor makes my engine looks more handsome...eheheheh

but now very hard to drive my WAJA slowly....haih.....cannot tahan..

Anyway excellent product Kent!!keep on bringing in cheap and quality stuff!!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks brother,i'll try my best to provide the best quality and good price!!

RocketMan

Mar 23, 2006
yeah kent...
good product with a very good price!!
hahahaa
keep it bro..support u...
support new civic..hehee...
dont forget the special bullet for gen2 kent....

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sure sure no worry brother!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
you got pm bro

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks bro

silent_driver

Aug 20, 2005
Cheras
kent 20 how much is the price for the extractor and the bullet, do u sell the muffler? lastly how much is the cost for the piping?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
brother i need to know what type of car u driving thanks

Just for clarification, petrol stations are also supposed to follow the rounding mechanism right?

I filled petrol for RM54.76 which was supposed to be rounded to RM54.75. Right?

I paid RM60 and was supposed to get a balance of RM5.25. Right?

But this did not happen.

The amount of RM54.76 was not rounded to RM54.75 and this is not shown in my receipt.

My balance of what supposed to be RM5.25 was not given and I was only given RM5.20.

This is wrong right?

I know I'm...