Skyline Gathering 2010?

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
gath twice a year should be no problem..but its better if we can get our sponsor first..might be more interesting..how about TT?weekdays also can for 2-3 hours (lepak2)..might be interesting even in small group..:burnout:

pokkuNeo

Sep 25, 2007
can i get the copy of a paper that we all write our name and email on that day. just attach here will be ok..

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Dear all, pics has been uploaded in FB by the photograper..Now im in the midst of nego with him to buy the copyright..You can view it at FB under "Cruiser Gtr Skyline"..

Some pics from FB..happy viewing..

more pics, please visit FB

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
Wow, been a while since I visited ZTH.

Looked like a good turn out for the gathering.

MrNismo told me about it, wanted to come but I was having some problems insuring my car with the new motor policy this year. Finally just got things sorted out.

Well hopefully will see you guys in the next one.
Alamak Jebu! Would have been good to see you. Next one la yeah.
Yeap, lot's of people having trouble insuring the car. Have to pay premium already.

---------- Post added at 01:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:24 PM ----------

Actually, the thanks should be to you all for coming and supporting the gathering. Without participation, it wouldn't have worked out the way it did! Thank you all for taking the time to come out and meet.

This was a first time so we weren't very sure what the turn out would be like. Now having seen the response, I believe the next one can only get better and better, with more activities and sponsors ahead.

Cheers my fellow Skyliners!:burnout:

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
THUMBS UP for ... DarkChild for initiating it ... BloodRed for organizing it ... and above all, all of us for making it happen

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Guys,

I propose next time we hire the professional photographer to take our pictures!!! Bloody AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feezdya...thanks for inviting him!!!!

That's a very super great event there.....really nice to see so much skyline coming together....

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
kamera murah..just my 2 cents!the early birds:burnout:

BLACK or WHITE??:2in1::2in1:

TWINS??
hehe :knuddel:

The R32 still so attractive

Damn..
yesterday, my car got broken into and my cd/mp3 player got stolen..
damn angry! the stupdi thief break my front-left pessenger side windows
and then use the damn screw driver to korek the player..
damn ... now beside losing the player.. have to replace the dashboard area
also.. )(&^*&$^@
http://us.f1.yahoofs.com/users/6e540d58/dcd0/__sr_/3084.jpg?phY0AdDB3gtH3BR5...