Skyline Gathering 31st July 2008 (Friday)

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Sorry guys, I have been busy for the past few months setting up Motorsport Playground. a place for you guy to play.

It has been a while since everyone got together for big convoy.
There has been several meetups happening on a smaller scale but i think is time we have a big one - again..

since AlvinT and Johnny Blz have been buggin me... so why not we meet up...at the playground

When?
Friday - 31st July 2008

Time: 930pm

Meet up at -
Motorsport Playground , Bandar Sunway.
Widenet Systems Sdn Bhd.
6 and 8, Jalan PJS 7/19 Bandar Sunway.
Click here for map. Widenet Distributor Sdn. Bhd.
Look for a yellow signage that says Motorsport Playground

And?
Play PS3, or race each other on our race simulator.
We serve beers, coke, ect
when we are here We can plan a convoy to somewhere .....

everyone's welcome

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
ops , sorry man, 1st of august,
RE Rider: sure why dont you tell us more about your event

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
yesterday we having a great ride though...thanks to remus for organizing it..well..we got variation of rides joining in ranging from S15, S14, ER34, GTR33, Honda EG6(if i not mistaken), Suzuki Swift and our car of the night "Proton Saga"..oh yeah..he was a hell of a driver.. :adore: he tail-gated the GTR33!!!

the best part of yesterday drive to putrajaya is remus leads us to go round and round in the putrajaya, which a little cool but stupid i suppose...hahaha...anyway everything goes well...hope they will be a next time coming up :biggrin:

rogz

Mar 7, 2006
It was really fun ... We should do it much more often ... Yeap ... SAGA was our main attraction ...

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006
yeah..all really have fun, do it more is good. Saga the power...

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
ya..we should do it more often remus...i like the best from the drive is the scene when remus asking the saga to give fairlady a chase..and he really did..:adore:..salute

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
hahha, you guys are funny.

the saga was using ADVAN Neova tires.
dude's got better tires than my 33. damn!

even the 350z was scared of him..

i hope the next gathering we get kancil to chase a GTR35

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
haha..don worry remus...i will bring my "BMX" to chase GTR35 :stupid:

Anyway around kl or selangor doing custom* engine parts like customer intake manifold and crankshafts?