Skyline Gathering 2010?

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
I think other members would have shot better pics. These are actually just for my blog. (^_^)

Here are a couple more...

wsukun

Nov 17, 2008
London Calling
your shots are impressive enough
i know alot of speedhunters avid really favour JDMs
you shouldve notice Dino's great collection of events in Japan right?

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Good work BR.. biggest gath.. should have went for the post party drive.. roads was kinda empty
Doc... most of them left after 8, disappearing into the night. Maybe the mamak tak sedap kot. Hahahahahaha....

I think this one is a learning experience. Next time around, insya allah, we'll plan the drive as part of the activity.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Gathering was great!!! A short video of those that came. There are a couple of cars not in the video as they arrived after I filmed it. Sorry guys...

<object width="560" height="340">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9Se2Fm4eq5E&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></object>

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Delicious collection of Skylines there bros!

Bummer coz can't meet up with u guys yesterday.. Hopefully gobiz's and my 32GT-Rs will join the next party..

:burnout:

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
Special thanks to BR(org kerusi) and DC..thumbs up for all skyliners who attended this gath!will upload some pics soon..tunnggguuu!!!:burnout:

ayona

May 14, 2006
BR, when is the next gathering? :adore: looks happening n fun..my car was in clinic for health check..sigh..:banghead:

Jebu

Wow, been a while since I visited ZTH.

Looked like a good turn out for the gathering.

MrNismo told me about it, wanted to come but I was having some problems insuring my car with the new motor policy this year. Finally just got things sorted out.

Well hopefully will see you guys in the next one.

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
BR, when is the next gathering? :adore: looks happening n fun..my car was in clinic for health check..sigh..:banghead:
Ayona, it was as fun and happening as it could get. :)

Anyway, based on trend, this gathering happens every 2 years. So, expect it in 2012, same time as the Euro 2012. Hehehehe...

Xackstah

Jun 2, 2009
Dear BR & DC,

It's been a swell gathering, kudos to both of you.. really had fun.. hope this will turn out to be an annual event, or maybe even twice a year thing.. hehehe.. till next time!!~~ :burnout:

---------- Post added at 11:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:31 AM ----------

owh yah i took some photos, will upload it soon...

Hi fellow members,

need to clarify on the terminology of 'super single clutch' (which produces the clank clank clank sound upon clutching in before engaging gearing)...

How does it actually works to produce the sound?

thanks in advance