Sifu Gao Meng ar!! i wan learn play sound system!!

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
Got any sifu can teach me how to play sound system?

Coz i had really wasted much more money for those accessories shop to make my sound system already... and the ppl ask me to add this add that all also money...

i also dun know what is SQ, SPL, HZ, KHZ, OHM and many la.. those accessorise shop make me until blur blur already...

i am staying in sri petaling who sifu stay near me can teach me how to play sound system pls pm me or sms me tq...

i really got a heart to learn geh~

My name is Ming Fai
My H/P number:016-9142635

:banghead::banghead::banghead::stupid:

pisces23

Apr 30, 2005
I hope you had learnt a thing or two last night, having auditioned 2 Accords and 1 Myvi!!:biggrin:

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
ya.. now i know what call SQ and SPL woofer already
those ribbon tweeter izzit using those home de speaker geh tweeter ga?

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
Pisces23 kor kor when we will gathering again hehe~~
so miss the sound of ur car sound system~~

Driven: 2012 Porsche 911 Carrera S (991) - CoTY material? We think so!

Time changes everything. A little over a decade ago, I picked up a local magazine and read a review of a Porsche 996 Turbo. At the time, the 996 Turbo was the most powerful variant offered and touted some massive numbers – 420PS/560Nm and only 4.2 seconds from Zerotohundred. I remember day dreaming...​