Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2011!

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
To all ZTHians who are celebrating Aidilfitri and have plans to start travelling tonite after work, please drive safe and take care. Selamat Hari Raya! Maaf Zahir dan Batin...jangan mkn ketupat banyak sangat...kena jaga berat badan...nanti kete 0-100 kurang 1 saat sbb tambah 2kg :biggrin:

To all the others who tumpang holidays and are waiting for the rendang, happy holidays. drive safe and drive smart.

:party::party::party::party::party::party:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Selamat Hari Raya..

Maaf Zahir & Batin

:biggrin:

bera

Oct 27, 2007
would like to wish everyone too...drive safely...be safe...

6 year already tak balik raya...i feel like si tanggang already... :bawling:

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
drive safe to all zthian bros.

im sure there will be lotsa idiots on the roads.. just stay cool and think of your love ones.

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
To all ZTH members...... wish all of you Selamat Hari Raya, Happy Holidays and Drive safe......

zuruzuruz

Nov 12, 2006
Ampang
selamat hari raya, maaf zahir dan batin to all zth-ers.. Pls drive safely n esp this time of the season, pls do not cucuk2 or pancung2.. There's no space to do that anyways.. lol.. For tips, pls visualize the happiness of raya celebration so that u are calm while driving...

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
selamat hari raya to all member of zth bro and sifu..
am startin to balik kampung tomolo for visit gf parent d bidor perak with her...
safe drive and smart plan time.remember ur love one..
happy holiday to non islam friend/sifu and bro too...

Selamat Hari Raya...drive safe..

I am new to car mod. Need some expert advice on this.

I am seeking for the extra top end power of my car. I am driving a 1.8MT and it tops out at 205km/h (need a bit more to pit against most modern cars). Coincidentally my father drives a 2.0AT Inspira and I am thinking of engine swap between the two cars since he does not really utilise its full power.

I do not wish to go down the BOT way due to the potential risk of destroying the engine and the issue of long-term reliability...