Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri

fazidk

Wishing to all my fellow ZTH Muslim brothers n sisters a very Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri...may u start ur journey home a safe one...n to all my non-Muslim frens wishing u all a very happy n safe holiday..may God bless u all...take care

Rgrds

Fazid n family

Sama sama to you and your family, bro. Fazidk and to all Muslim members too. To Non Muslim Happy holidays and all on balik kampung, drive safe and have nice journey....:driver:

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
To all Muslim, Selamat Hari Raya and Maaf Zahir Batin.
please forgive if i have offended any of you in the past.
its a bit late as yester i was in area with no coverage.

For non Muslim and all,drive carefully this holiday.
just now on the way home got 2 accident one involving a car amd a bike while another a kancil fell into an 8 feet ditch.
luckily all escape unharmed.

ken yeang

During Raya time, be patience and be courteous when driving.....and be safe always!

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
u too bro..

selamat hari raya, maaf zahir batin !!

my car is old and ther eis few places where the rust is abit too much for myself to clean it.

any1 know anyplace which give such service? hopefully they r good and not too expensive