• BHP

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
and dun compare our petrol price like Oz there is $4 aussie dollar our here juz rm2.40 per liter,just look at their earning per kapita...even my frens juz come back from london,with 800pound in newcastle can live very comfortably...opps

Esso the best,Ron95,coz i can get more mileage wif it,haha,1/2 tank the most from city driving i can get is around 230km

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Shell V power 97(normal) or V power Racing(when wanna get more pull~)
i'm not sure if it is just me, when i pump the ron 97 v-power, i lost between 30 - to 50km mileage for the past 1 month. driving style unchanged and car had been serviced too.

this happened when i pumped at other shell branches too. i normally clock around 400km on my daily car and the fuel warning lights normally come on around 360 t0 370km but now it comes on much earlier, around 320 - 330km.

did this happen to anyone else? :hmmmm:

btw, i'm trying out other brands now.

carlos_vinyard

Jul 26, 2009
dont use ron95 bcoz it rebrand from ron 92... so last choice jst use ron97... if u care with car pls use f1 at shell.... berbaloi baloiiii

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
dont use ron95 bcoz it rebrand from ron 92... so last choice jst use ron97... if u care with car pls use f1 at shell.... berbaloi baloiiii
Ron 92 and Ron 95 are different types of fuel la...

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
our gov really nice to let the ron97 price to be "freelance" ...... tomorrow it is gonna be rm2.50 per liter.......

our ron97 price just like math now ... y = mx+c

mlm mlm :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: to B arang N aik , everytime win accompany with ron97 hikes......:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

mengz

Jan 15, 2005
our gov really nice to let the ron97 price to be "freelance" ...... tomorrow it is gonna be rm2.50 per liter.......

our ron97 price just like math now ... y = mx+c

mlm mlm :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: to B arang N aik , everytime win accompany with ron97 hikes......:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
of coz la. need to spend alot of money for by-election. have to get back some money.

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
The best is to let the petrol companies (station) to decide what type of fuel they would like to sell based on market demand. This idea works like the convenience store they have, as a add on selling point/advantage.

Euro 2 or Euro 4 standard will have plenty different. RM0.01 different per little and the annual different will be in the unit of billion. I don't really know good is it but I can tell environmental protection cost a lot and we are not ready yet, I mean rakyat not ready yet.

Areignz

Jan 28, 2005
basically the price of this super lovely RON97 for sure will increase somemore since the global oil price oredy hike up last few week, the gomen oredy mention what that they wont subsidize anymore....damn....i miss the time when we fill up petrol for rm50 and we can get full tank....now no more.......

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
the prices of ron 97 are ridiculous nowdays
i am not putting in 97 anymore :mad:
e3 pls put ron97 , even u say u quit putting 97 , u cant stand without boost or power loss

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
e3 pls put ron97 , even u say u quit putting 97 , u cant stand without boost or power loss
no bro since u and I already got microtech we can tune the car to run perfectly with ron 95 without any damage to the engine
the oni downside would be we have to retard the ignition timing slightly which would mean we will lose some power
but hell the 97 prices are crazy already
for a daily drive car cannot tahan already :bawling:

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
no bro since u and I already got microtech we can tune the car to run perfectly with ron 95 without any damage to the engine
the oni downside would be we have to retard the ignition timing slightly which would mean we will lose some power
but hell the 97 prices are crazy already
for a daily drive car cannot tahan already :bawling:
tell u what my fren tell me, if u have a crazy car, make sure u have 2nd car, luckily i got 2nd car for daily if i really cant tahan... but now almost liao:mad::mad: last time pump 70 already wanna full, now doing math, fully filled 4wd tank of evo = 45 l * rm2.5/L = rm112.5:mad::mad::mad:

hey guyszz...
how much to spray my kancil arh/??
hahah i've been given prices like 800 to 1k...
i wanna spray 2kwhite...