actual price for RON95 RON97

Janson911

Feb 1, 2008
God Damn It!!!Wat the G promise,they forgot already ah?Suddenly rise 5cents again....:mad:
Stupid G!!!!!Give v all suffer oni!

tkkhoo

Jan 9, 2004
RON95 to be priced 25 sen cheaper than RON97

When the RON95 petrol is introduced from Sept 1, RON97 petrol will cost RM2 per litre.

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob said the fact that RON97 will be at a higher price has raised concern among the public but what most did not understand was that RON95 would become the grade of petrol that everyone would use.

now you see now u dont....
best merdeka gift ever

Jeffrul

Nov 5, 2006
will all of us forget this come PRU13?....time will tell....:smokin:

rising_spirit

Nov 15, 2008
oliver-info-sharing.blogspot.com
From the specification of old iswara, 1.3 Carburator engine, it can only support petrol RON97 and above. I extracted from Owner's Manual.
At least this news is choking old iswara owners.
I'm not sure about the rest.
But the point is, RON97 was rm1.80. and now rm1.80 is for RON95?
What's going on?

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Malaysia is an oil producing nation and why should the market prices affect us?take brunei for example or saudi.i dont think their prices are that high.

AXXeLL

Subang
Alright, let's compare some petrol producing countries...

Australia - AUD$1.26/Liter = RM3.73/Liter
New Zealand - NZD$1.39/Liter = RM3.37/Liter
Iran - 4000rial/Liter = RM1.42/Liter
Kuwait - KWD0.065/Liter = RM0.79/Liter
Qatar - QAR0.75/Liter = RM0.72/Liter
Saudi Arabia - SAR0.60/Liter = RM0.56/Liter

you make the conclusion.....:proud:

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
it just a tricks / excuse for G to raise the price. Intro a RON95 on higher price so u feel no pain. Actually, u still need RON97 and pay rm2.05 for it.

And they advertise that RON95 is better la, less polution la, more millage la.....ALL BS !!!

I know many of ZTH's have tried RON95, the result is ....PUI~~~~~! until the mouth also dry.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
At this moment, i just hope all of u, which post in this thread, will remember forever... even not forever, until next General Election oso enuf dy...

Please "Revenge" with the Holy Ticket.... i'll stand for this silently... cursing them every time i pump the gas...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
At this moment, i just hope all of u, which post in this thread, will remember forever... even not forever, until next General Election oso enuf dy...

Please "Revenge" with the Holy Ticket.... i'll stand for this silently... cursing them every time i pump the gas...
yes....the G always think M'sian Mudah lupa...

so we must remind ourself when we cross that paper..remember to cross the correct party...that the only time we can use our right as citizen in M'sian to voice out...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
yes....the G always think M'sian Mudah lupa...

so we must remind ourself when we cross that paper..remember to cross the correct party...that the only time we can use our right as citizen in M'sian to voice out...
yup, use it wisely...
oredi so many cases, really can't tahan edy...

just wish i got 60billion...:banghead:

Hello ZTH sifus, I would like to ask whether wira/satria rear adjustable coilovers compatible with satria neo? I heard that they say they are different . shorter/longer is that true? I had the front one since i bought from halfcut . Thanks for replying ! :driver::driver::driver::confused::confused::confused: